revi logo

Ibérico bellota vorderschinken (salamanca), 100% iberische rasse - pata negra - ohne knochen

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Ibérico bellota vorderschinken (salamanca), 100% iberische rasse - pata negra - ohne knochen

Reviews by Revi
S
03/09/2023 10:16

SilviaS. verifizierte bewertung

03/09/2023 10:16
revi star
Problemlose Abwicklung der Bestellung. Ware kommt sofort und ist einwandfrei.
D
14/04/2023 17:34

DorisW. verifizierte bewertung

14/04/2023 17:34
revi star
Wie immer top Qualität, sehr lecker.
R
26/02/2023 23:13

ReinhardT. verifizierte bewertung

26/02/2023 23:13
revi star
Ein ausgezeichneter Schinken. Ich empfehle Jamonarium
F
05/11/2022 21:27

FrankC. verifizierte bewertung

05/11/2022 21:27
revi star
Feiner leicht nussiger Geschmack.
Das Foto vom Stück entpuppte sich als fast 1:1, vielleicht Zufall, aber in diesem Fall perfekt.
Ich kann nur sagen, hier werde ich nicht das letzte Mal einkaufen !
Gerade das knochenlose Stück lässt sich auf meiner Berkel wunderbar schneiden!
R
22/11/2021 09:44

ReinhardT. verifizierte bewertung

22/11/2021 09:44
revi star
Tolle Produkte und Service. Lieferung rechtzeitig
A
26/10/2021 11:51

Anonym

26/10/2021 11:51
revi star
Salamanca pieces are always a must, and this one did not deceived me at all. It is comfortable to consume and keep and I can enjoy the best of the salamanca hams. Loved it.
M
22/11/2023 14:30

Mathiew H.

22/11/2023 14:30
revi star
This shoulder is very good, as well as having a very good relation quality price. Delicious!
J
25/10/2023 09:42

John O.

25/10/2023 09:42
revi star
We use to buy somewhere else and we found Jamonarium. This Bellota 100% iberico shoulder amazing, taste and iberico flavour. We are definetely in love with you guys. Next stop for Christmas time. Regards. John.
B
18/10/2023 09:21

Barnie V.

18/10/2023 09:21
revi star
Love it, great pata negra ham
A
06/10/2023 14:47

Ana L. García

06/10/2023 14:47
revi star
La paleta de Salamanca que compré es una maravilla, ¡un sabor intenso y auténtico, se nota que es de calidad, no podria estar mejor.
P
20/06/2023 13:38

P. Jiménez

20/06/2023 13:38
revi star
Esta paleta es perfecta para compartir y está buenísima. Tenía dudas sobre como conservarlo pero el equipo de Jamonarium fueron muy claros con sus instrucciones. Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio.
S
27/04/2023 09:23

StephaneG. verifizierte bewertung

27/04/2023 09:23
revi star
Excellent produit et rapidement expédié
R
02/03/2023 12:49

Ryan L.

02/03/2023 12:49
revi star
This Guijuelo boneless ham is a a delicacy of taste and convenience. The format makes even easier to enjoy every bite. A true delicacy for anyone!
Y
08/02/2023 10:02

Yolanda R.

08/02/2023 10:02
revi star
Esta es la ostia, lo más en paleta Bellota
S
19/01/2023 15:32

Sarah J.

19/01/2023 15:32
revi star
Comfortable and delicious bellota from Guijuelo. 10/10.

Bewertungen von Ibérico bellota vorderschinken (salamanca), 100% iberische rasse - pata negra - ohne knochen

Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium

Unsere Bewertungen

Mein Einkauf bei Jamonarium
revi star 4.9