revi logo

Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

Reviews by Revi
V
14/08/2023 16:48

ValentinS. verified review

14/08/2023 16:48
revi star
The buttons I ordered were the correct, genuine ones and I quickly recieved them in working order. Pricing was very good and shipping from Spain to Germany was done very soon after my order had been placed. Packaging imo was maybe not 100% perfect. The buttons were covered with tape for scratch and switch protection. After removing the tape, some residue was left. Also some pins were bent. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would buy here again and recommend this shop to you.
D
23/07/2023 01:20

Dominik S. verified review

23/07/2023 01:20
revi star
Everything was great, gladly again
J
21/02/2024 21:09

JAVIERS. verified review

21/02/2024 21:09
revi star
Todo fantástico, atención telefónica y asesoramiento correcto. Sin duda volveré a comprar para mis proyectos
M
21/02/2024 03:37

MoisésQ. verified review

21/02/2024 03:37
revi star
Gracias a Arcade Express he podido montar mi HitBox, muy agradecido en el trato, el envío rápido, y la variedad de componentes de alta calidad que tienen en tienda. En mi caso compré botones sanwa de 24mm y de 30mm, PCB brook zero pi, cables de fácil conexión (sin soldadura), cable USB A, B, el cable oara pasar de Stick a HitBox no lo encontré en su tienda, pero quizás lo tengan, en cualquier caso muy recomendable comprar aquí, repetiré en un futuro sin dudar. Dejo algunas imágenes del HitBox. Saludos.
W
15/02/2024 12:53

WayneS. verified review

15/02/2024 12:53
revi star
Got a wrong color (a second purple transparent instead of 1 blue transparent and 1 purple transparent).

Shipment was great but a bit expensive (Spain -> Germany)
J
06/02/2024 19:44

Jose AntonioL. verified review

06/02/2024 19:44
revi star
Todo perfecto!! Super rápido el envío. Gracias!
J
23/01/2024 19:26

JesúsJ. verified review

23/01/2024 19:26
revi star
Muy rápida la entrega y todos los productos llegaron perfectos.
A
15/01/2024 15:05

Anonymous verified review

15/01/2024 15:05
revi star
Sehr gutes Tastengefühl. Wirken unkaputtbar. Perfekt.
A
10/01/2024 14:40

Anonymous verified review

10/01/2024 14:40
revi star
Love it...first choice
A
26/12/2023 00:40

Albertod. verified review

26/12/2023 00:40
revi star
Uno de los botones rojos no va bien, no tiene la pulsación como los demás, algo decepcionado. Además los botones vienen protegidos con papel de embalar que al quitarlo se queda todo el pegamento y sólo sale con alcohol, deberían protegerlos de otra forma. Por lo demás todo bien, palanca sanwa va de lujo.
R
21/11/2023 00:43

RaulG. verified review

21/11/2023 00:43
revi star
El envio llego muy rapido y en perfecto estado. 10/10
C
16/09/2023 21:03

CarlosZ. verified review

16/09/2023 21:03
revi star
Todo de 10.

Les pedí varias cosas y en un botón me equivoqué, les escribí para comentarles el error y me lo solucionaron en un momento
M
11/09/2023 18:55

MaximoK. verified review

11/09/2023 18:55
revi star
Todo perfecto y rapidisimo
F
16/08/2023 11:26

Francisco JoséP. verified review

16/08/2023 11:26
revi star
El standard de calidad por algo, son un acierto siempre
J
09/08/2023 01:21

JUAN CARLOSL. verified review

09/08/2023 01:21
revi star
Todo perfecto. Funciona perfectamente.

Reviews of Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

arcadexpress.com

Arcade Express S.L.

Arabial, 64

Granada

18003

Schedule of attention: 10:00 to 14:00 and 17:30 to 20:30 from Monday to Friday