revi logo

Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

Reviews by Revi
R
21/03/2024 19:25

RicardoS. verified review

21/03/2024 19:25
revi star
Arcade Express has been our partner for a long time. Very professional and friendly. I highly recommend all their products.

Ricardo
/UltimateMiSTer.com
V
14/08/2023 16:48

ValentinS. verified review

14/08/2023 16:48
revi star
The buttons I ordered were the correct, genuine ones and I quickly recieved them in working order. Pricing was very good and shipping from Spain to Germany was done very soon after my order had been placed. Packaging imo was maybe not 100% perfect. The buttons were covered with tape for scratch and switch protection. After removing the tape, some residue was left. Also some pins were bent. Overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would buy here again and recommend this shop to you.
D
23/07/2023 01:20

Dominik S. verified review

23/07/2023 01:20
revi star
Everything was great, gladly again
B
24/06/2024 19:47

BarryM. verified review

24/06/2024 19:47
revi star
All items as described and arrived safely, very fast UPS shipping to the UK by, no extra fees after payment. Muchas gracias!
J
03/06/2024 21:05

Juan CarlosP. verified review

03/06/2024 21:05
revi star
Envío muy rápido, buen embalaje y todos los artículos que pedí correctos. Un 10
J
24/05/2024 18:01

JoseN. verified review

24/05/2024 18:01
revi star
Muy buena experencia, en proximas compras no dudare en comprar en está pagina web

5 estrellas
M
16/05/2024 18:36

Michaela D. verified review

16/05/2024 18:36
revi star
Gute Qualität..
lange Lieferzeit..
Support meldet sich per wahtsapp oder Email wenn was nicht stimmt.
Haben nochmal bestellt.
M
22/04/2024 10:54

ManuelT. verified review

22/04/2024 10:54
revi star
Productos de calidad
A
10/04/2024 14:37

Anonymous verified review

10/04/2024 14:37
revi star
Everything perfect, fast delivery to germany, product as expected very high quality, good packaging
I will order here again if i need another Set of Buttons
C
11/03/2024 20:57

CarlosP. verified review

11/03/2024 20:57
revi star
Gente muy profesional
A
05/03/2024 18:23

Anonymous verified review

05/03/2024 18:23
revi star
Los azules marinos encajaron en mi arcade pero los negros no, cuando se supone que son del mismo tamaño.
J
21/02/2024 21:09

JAVIERS. verified review

21/02/2024 21:09
revi star
Todo fantástico, atención telefónica y asesoramiento correcto. Sin duda volveré a comprar para mis proyectos
M
21/02/2024 03:37

MoisésQ. verified review

21/02/2024 03:37
revi star
Gracias a Arcade Express he podido montar mi HitBox, muy agradecido en el trato, el envío rápido, y la variedad de componentes de alta calidad que tienen en tienda. En mi caso compré botones sanwa de 24mm y de 30mm, PCB brook zero pi, cables de fácil conexión (sin soldadura), cable USB A, B, el cable oara pasar de Stick a HitBox no lo encontré en su tienda, pero quizás lo tengan, en cualquier caso muy recomendable comprar aquí, repetiré en un futuro sin dudar. Dejo algunas imágenes del HitBox. Saludos.
W
15/02/2024 12:53

WayneS. verified review

15/02/2024 12:53
revi star
Got a wrong color (a second purple transparent instead of 1 blue transparent and 1 purple transparent).

Shipment was great but a bit expensive (Spain -> Germany)
J
06/02/2024 19:44

Jose AntonioL. verified review

06/02/2024 19:44
revi star
Todo perfecto!! Super rápido el envío. Gracias!

Reviews of Sanwa obsf-30 japanese arcade button

arcadexpress.com

Arcade Express S.L.

Arabial, 64

Granada

18003

Schedule of attention: 10:00 to 14:00 and 17:30 to 20:30 from Monday to Friday