revi logo

Il concave arcade button psl-l industrias lorenzo

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Il concave arcade button psl-l industrias lorenzo

Reviews by Revi
K
24/04/2024 20:01

KathrinT. verified review

24/04/2024 20:01
revi star
perfect quality for this item!
C
07/04/2024 19:40

CraigA. verified review

07/04/2024 19:40
revi star
Thank you for the amazing products. Just finished my install and I am very happy with my order and met my expectations, thank you
P
21/01/2024 19:32

PaulB. verified review

21/01/2024 19:32
revi star
Perfect for my Arcade 1 Up upgrade.

Ordered the 4.8mm Zero Delay wiring too to compliment the upgrade due to the IL buttons having a wider connector than the standard 1up/Sanwa.

All arrived in good time and works perfectly.
T
06/12/2023 16:49

TamásT. verified review

06/12/2023 16:49
revi star
I have ordered several things, all of them are super quality. The delivery is fast, the packaging protects the goods and the communication is good. I strongly recommend Arcade Express to everyone.
L
22/06/2023 21:51

LouisR. verified review

22/06/2023 21:51
revi star
Great concave buttons. I highly recommend using the cherry D44X microswitches
L
13/03/2023 11:45

Luis AlbertoG. verified review

13/03/2023 11:45
revi star
Muy buen calidad no esperaba menos
A
08/01/2023 06:43

Anonymous verified review

08/01/2023 06:43
revi star
Top. Fast delivery. Thank you.
A
06/10/2022 09:42

AchilleasK. verified review

06/10/2022 09:42
revi star
Good communication. Had a minor issue that there was a shortage of white buttons, but it was resolved.
The buttons are great!

Minor complain, the springs are a bit loud.
D
24/06/2024 21:47

DavidM. verified review

24/06/2024 21:47
revi star
Pedí un botón para ponerlo de hotkey por falta de conocimiento y me llamaron por tlf y me esplicaron todo,debí pedir otro botón de Coín y asignarlo como hotkey. Pero bueno de errores se aprende,,la verdad que muy satisfecho con todo lo que compré.
K
12/06/2024 17:52

KathrinT. verified review

12/06/2024 17:52
revi star
Superb Quality!!
M
01/06/2024 18:22

MarcoF. verified review

01/06/2024 18:22
revi star
Great buttons! Thank you
A
20/05/2024 21:30

Anonymous verified review

20/05/2024 21:30
revi star
Calidad inmejorable y rapidez en el envío.
J
15/04/2024 12:16

Jesús d. verified review

15/04/2024 12:16
revi star
Llego rapidísimo y todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.
O
06/04/2024 14:54

OscarL. verified review

06/04/2024 14:54
revi star
Geniales, los botones de toda la vida, muelle de tacto suave y sin holguras. Merece la pena pagar un poquitín más y comprar estos en vez.
E
21/02/2024 22:24

EnriqueM. verified review

21/02/2024 22:24
revi star
Como siempre todo perfecto.

Reviews of Il concave arcade button psl-l industrias lorenzo

arcadexpress.com

Arcade Express S.L.

Arabial, 64

Granada

18003

Schedule of attention: 10:00 to 14:00 and 17:30 to 20:30 from Monday to Friday