revi logo

New! katori naginata - beech – handmade

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

New! katori naginata - beech – handmade

Reviews by Revi
M
09/08/2018 17:03

MateiI. verified review

09/08/2018 17:03
revi star
The naginatas themselves are great, excellent for solo or partner practice, at a good price!
However, of the total 10 naginatas that I have ordered here, 5 of them were warped and bent :(
So, this weekend, when I'm handing them out at a seminar to the people who ordered them, I might be in for an embarrassing time. I don't think it will make great advertising for Budodesign...
I believe I specifically asked for the naginatas to be checked before sending them. This obviously did not happen, and I also suspect that they were not correctly stored in the warehouse. A company that specializes in wooden weapons need to know how to store them in a way that they don't get warped!
W
26/04/2018 17:41

WayneM. verified review

26/04/2018 17:41
revi star
Right length and weight. Good training weapon
w
22/06/2016 06:00

williamw.

22/06/2016 06:00
revi star
Product is amazing. Began my koryu training with naginata as soon as I received. Fantastic quality. Hard product to find. Will do business with seller again. Highly recommend!
R
25/02/2016 05:00

Rahulaa.

25/02/2016 05:00
revi star
Good piece of kit, a bit heavier than what i expected but nicely made
S
02/07/2015 06:00

StewartF.

02/07/2015 06:00
revi star
Great feeling can be obtained from this item. The weight is heavy enough to make you move with the weapon instead of moving the weapon itself which is not the correct method of use. Adding linseed to the finish gives this Naginata all that is required.
J
26/06/2015 06:00

JohnS.

26/06/2015 06:00
revi star
Excellent
L
20/11/2013 05:00

LarsH.

20/11/2013 05:00
revi star
The naginata looks great, the curves are beautiful as well as the material (good quality oak). Its heavy as it should be for it's size and will be an excellent training weapon for years to come.
A
05/04/2023 10:34

Anonymous verified review

05/04/2023 10:34
revi star
Très bonne naginata, en effet plus légère et mieux équilibrée
j
15/09/2022 11:33

jonathanm. verified review

15/09/2022 11:33
revi star
A l'air costaud, a voir par la suite
M
22/05/2022 11:08

MuratG. verified review

22/05/2022 11:08
revi star
Hello, Thanks a lot for this. very good goods, the quality is very good. the packaging was appropriate. I can definitely recommend.
p
17/05/2021 16:34

pascalc. verified review

17/05/2021 16:34
revi star
une livraison très rapide !
Je suis très satisfait de ma naginata. Le nouveau modèle n'est pas trop gros, elle est même un peu légère et en bois brut mais après un petit traitement à l'huile de Tung elle a révélée toute sa beauté.

Pour le prix payé c'est vraiment une très bonne affaire !
M
29/03/2021 15:52

MauriceP. verified review

29/03/2021 15:52
revi star
Très satisfait.. Les produits correspondent exactement à ce que j'attendais et le délai de livraison plus court que celui annoncé...
C
14/09/2020 18:52

CaroleH. verified review

14/09/2020 18:52
revi star
Très satisfaite, bel le arme de bois, Bel emballage, commande, paiement et livraison sans soucis !
F
04/06/2020 13:40

FalkS. verified review

04/06/2020 13:40
revi star
The quality is good, it is not bent or warped. The handling is great, There are some marks on the "blade part", but nothing that bothers me. The main disappointment was, that the tip of the naginata was already broken, when I opened the box. The costumer service is informed, we will see how they deal with the issue.
A
22/04/2020 20:08

Anonymous verified review

22/04/2020 20:08
revi star
Livraison rapide qualité super

Reviews of New! katori naginata - beech – handmade

Budodesign UK

YNH SPORTS SRL

Via Bicchierai, 3

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.6
Customer Care
revi star 4.6