revi logo

Musashi katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Musashi katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Reviews by Revi
L
10/06/2017 06:00

LeeC. verified review

10/06/2017 06:00
revi star
This is my first kanta sword and I'm very happy with it, I can't give it 5 stars because it basic sword. If I have enough money in future to buy next level up I will come straight back to this company. The sword is quality and look of it looks like 500 pound sword. Thank you to Alex who help with my order. Very good customer service
D
01/05/2017 06:00

DarrenO. verified review

01/05/2017 06:00
revi star
Very prompt delivery from KatanaMart and impressed with the quality of the sword, good weight, well made with full tang double pinned as advertised.
Will buy more products as the finish is very good for a very reasonable price.
R
10/02/2017 05:00

RussellE. verified review

10/02/2017 05:00
revi star
Very quick delivery item was packed well and in perfect condition will purchase here again.
S
15/12/2016 05:00

StefanoD. verified review

15/12/2016 05:00
revi star
I have received this Katana now and I must say, the Delivery was on time and the Item came in perfect condition. Very good quality Katana. Exactly what I wanted my Starter Katana to be like. I will be buying another Katana from this website soon.
M
14/06/2016 06:00

MrG. verified review

14/06/2016 06:00
revi star
For £80 this sword is fantastic. Very well made & much better quality than other more expensive swords I own. This is my second from katanamart & just can't fault.
N
26/05/2016 06:00

NatashaP. verified review

26/05/2016 06:00
revi star
beautiful quality and great value
N
22/05/2016 06:00

NicoleB. verified review

22/05/2016 06:00
revi star
I read a bad review online about this site and after reading your response to it I figured you must be professional's and I should give it a chance as a Katana is something my big brother & I have always wanted.
I am So Glad I Did because this is by Far the best thing I have ever spent my money on and it is everything I wanted it to be!
Not only did it arrive within a week (possibly less) it came in perfect condition and wrapped up beautifully ready to be handed to my brother for his birthday.
So in summary, THANK YOU KATANA MART!!! You've made my brother & my dreams come true and I can't wait to give it to him for his birthday.
My only regret is that I wish I had the money to have spent More because if this is how beautiful - and real! - the basic Katana's are, I can't wait to see the professional ones!
Until next time!
Nicole
S
27/10/2015 05:00

SamB. verified review

27/10/2015 05:00
revi star
Ithe musashi sword I bout is fantastic only thing that let the whole thing down was the late postage instead of 3-4 days it was two weeks
C
19/08/2015 06:00

ChristopherK. verified review

19/08/2015 06:00
revi star
exellent service and a fantastic bit of kit for any martial artist. Highly recommended
i
30/11/2014 05:00

itzhakg. verified review

30/11/2014 05:00
revi star
thank so much !!!the quality the katana sword looking perfect that edialy
G
24/10/2014 06:00

GeardC. verified review

24/10/2014 06:00
revi star
it's fine
A
23/04/2014 06:00

AlexM. verified review

23/04/2014 06:00
revi star
I'm very happy with this shinken it's well made and great value for money. I highly recommend this sword.
S
19/03/2017 05:00

Sergioo. verified review

19/03/2017 05:00
revi star
Es bastante guapa y me gusta contemplarla ya que el uso que le doy es de colección
P
07/03/2017 05:00

Pacovitoria verified review

07/03/2017 05:00
revi star
Corta muy bien y sus acabados son bastante buenos
I
31/12/2016 05:00

Ivans. verified review

31/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Muy bonita, bien equilibrada, para cortar frutas y cartones blandos va perfecta, cosas más duras podría mellarse, la calidad es buena aunque la saya deja una especie de pegamento y la tsuba está un poco mal acabada y roza demasiado en la mano. Por lo demás excelente.

Reviews of Musashi katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.5
Customer Care
revi star 4.7