revi logo

Nanbu katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Nanbu katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Reviews by Revi
M
19/09/2016 06:00

MartinA. verified review

19/09/2016 06:00
revi star
The katana arrived a week ago in perfect condition, well wrapped and secure. The saya is strong, elegant and the katana fits into it perfectly. The katana itself is well balanced, and sings as it cuts through the air. This is a marvellous sword suitable for beginners and experienced students. I will encourage my Aikido students to invest in a Nanbu katana for their classes. Martin Acton Founder, Durector, and Chief Instructor at Martin Acton's Aikido Institute.
E
29/05/2016 06:00

ElliotD. verified review

29/05/2016 06:00
revi star
Very pleased with the workmanship and quality of this model, looks great on my display too.
P
16/05/2016 06:00

PoonH. verified review

16/05/2016 06:00
revi star
This is the first Katana I brought from this website. It is very good for its price but took a while to get to the UK (6 working days). what makes me give it 3 out of 5 is that it is not as strong as a Katana that is half the price. I know they said not suitable to cut bamboo but I tried it out any way. Nanbu edge bend a little bit after I attempt to cut the bamboo but it was easily fix with sharpening stone. However, what surprise me was that my other Katana got a clean cut through the bamboo without even getting any bump on the edge.
O
27/12/2015 05:00

Oliverj. verified review

27/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Very pleased. Awesome katana build quality excellent and arrived Xmas eve making it my favourite Xmas present that I bought for myself.
P
18/12/2015 05:00

PeterB. verified review

18/12/2015 05:00
revi star
The katana looks good and feels balanced,had to sand the koiguchi a little as the Habaki was too tight a fit, the delivery took a while two weeks apart from that I'm very pleased and I will use and recommend Katanamart to everyone.
N
30/09/2015 06:00

NorbertV. verified review

30/09/2015 06:00
revi star
is looking very good for these price . thx
P
13/03/2015 05:00

PaulH. verified review

13/03/2015 05:00
revi star
Arrived on time. Feels good and handles well. I recommend this weapon.
T
12/05/2016 06:00

ToniR. verified review

12/05/2016 06:00
revi star
Llegó rápido y en buen estado! Buena relación calidad-precio!
S
04/02/2016 05:00

SimonB. verified review

04/02/2016 05:00
revi star
Das Katana hatte eine kurze Lieferzeit.
zu bemängeln war einzig, dass an der Saya Klebereste waren und das Tsuba eine kleine Macke hatte.

Alles in Allem ein sehr schönes Schwert und für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert.
M
26/01/2016 05:00

MichaelB. verified review

26/01/2016 05:00
revi star
Tolles Schwert gut verarbeitet und schön anzusehen. Auch die Lieferzeit war o.k.
G
08/11/2015 05:00

Gerarda. verified review

08/11/2015 05:00
revi star
Entrega rapida y la katana perfecta
c
26/09/2015 06:00

cedricb. verified review

26/09/2015 06:00
revi star
à recommander
D
12/09/2015 06:00

DennisK. verified review

12/09/2015 06:00
revi star
Ich habe dieses Katana zu Dekorationszwecken gekauft und es hält absolut was es verspricht. Es sieht aus wie angegeben und ist für den Preis sehr gut verarbeitet. Die Schärfe ist ausgezeichnet und ich habe es mir nicht nehmen lassen, gleich nach Erhalt ein paar Schnitttests durchzuführen. Sehr empfehlenswert, da gute Qualität zu sehr gutem Preis. Dies war meine erste Bestellung bei katanamart und bestimmt nicht die Letzte.
F
08/09/2015 06:00

FranciscoG. verified review

08/09/2015 06:00
revi star
El producto es tal y como se describe en el anuncio la calidad excelente y tardo poco tiempo en llegar sin lugar a dudas una gran compra.
M
13/05/2015 06:00

ManuelD. verified review

13/05/2015 06:00
revi star
Muito impecável e muito linda. Muito obrigado.

Reviews of Nanbu katana shinken | samuraischwert | handgefertigt

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.8
Customer Care
revi star 4.8