revi logo
4.7/ 5

FUKUSHIMA KATANA SHINKEN | SAMURAISCHWERT | HANDGEFERTIGT

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5
Reviews by Revi
revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
Reviews by Revi

FUKUSHIMA KATANA SHINKEN | SAMURAISCHWERT | HANDGEFERTIGT

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (15 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
M
03/03/2017 05:00

Michael H. | verified review

03/03/2017 05:00
revi star
Purchased matching pair (daisho) katana & wakizashi for very reasonable price. Customer service was excellent & delivery very fast.
M
25/12/2016 05:00

Miss B. | verified review

25/12/2016 05:00
revi star
I was really satisfied with the service, and the delivery was very fast and prompt as well!!
R
19/11/2016 05:00

Russell W. | verified review

19/11/2016 05:00
revi star
Excellent katana and fantastic customer service
K
25/10/2016 06:00

Keczeli Z. | verified review

25/10/2016 06:00
revi star
perfect piece
A
24/11/2015 05:00

Andrew J. | verified review

24/11/2015 05:00
revi star
Brilliantly wrapped in a carry case and the sword in a cloth wrap. It felt magical opening. Excellent product x
J
01/08/2015 06:00

Jon H. | verified review

01/08/2015 06:00
revi star
Although the courier took a little longer than expected (I get my karate clothing delivered from Japan in 72 hours), The product is awesome. The customer service from Alex was second to none as well. He tolerated all of my questions and answered each of them promptly and politely. Highly recommended.
M
13/06/2015 06:00

Michael T. | verified review

13/06/2015 06:00
revi star
Beautifully presented and crafted with quality components in the traditions of the Japanese Katana.
With a lighter blade it is well balanced for effective cutting
Highly presentable as a dedicated display
Very prompt delivery
I am sure that I will be looking at other swords from Katanamart.
N
12/04/2015 06:00

Nigel B. | verified review

12/04/2015 06:00
revi star
Sword as described,well made and finished, if anything exceeding expectations , well balanced to handle .Came in silk bag inside a padded vinyl case and double boxed up ,also fairly quick delivery considering Easter bank holidays .
R
14/02/2015 05:00

Raymond M. | verified review

14/02/2015 05:00
revi star
Excellent product, beautifully made and presented, and delivered quickly and safely. Whatever your requirement - martial arts practise or performance, or just for display, this is a most wonderful item and I could not be happier. Many thanks Katanamart.
A
06/02/2015 05:00

Aurimas V. | verified review

06/02/2015 05:00
revi star
Very good swords

Reviews of Budodesign UK

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.8
Customer Care
revi star 4.8