revi logo

Zatoichi tanto

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Zatoichi tanto

Reviews by Revi
T
13/02/2017 05:00

TheodoreD.

13/02/2017 05:00
revi star
Incredibly Fast shipping, Tanto very good and solid !
Z
04/02/2017 05:00

ZoltanM.

04/02/2017 05:00
revi star
High quality and really great looking Katana. It was a perfect gift!
J
22/01/2017 05:00

JeffreyG.

22/01/2017 05:00
revi star
I recently bought a Handmade Akechi Katana Sword forged from 3 types of steel its an excellent weapon very sturdy and very sharp
I was offered a free Zatoichi Tanto this is also an excellent item.
A
28/12/2016 05:00

AlisonS.

28/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Short and sweet. Just brilliant.
R
28/12/2016 05:00

RichardG.

28/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Recently purchased a Katana . Ordered on Monday arrived by Friday.packaged very well.good heavy solid blade and razor sharp.overall after a good inspection can't fault any part of it.to use as practical and training and for demonstration you will have no problems
S
21/12/2016 05:00

SimonB.

21/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Excellent product. Promptly delivered. Really good value for money
r
18/12/2016 05:00

rachaelj.

18/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Fantastic sword, only problem was delivery time but great help from site when I emailed them. Actual piece is faultless and perfect now here though.
S
17/12/2016 05:00

SaulS.

17/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Lacks a place for a Sageo onthe Saya, but considering I got this for free I can not really complain. All in all, an OK blade. There's a pit on the blade but it should come out when i go over it in maintainence.
T
27/09/2016 06:00

ThomasM.

27/09/2016 06:00
revi star
Great love my new tanto looks great on display
O
22/09/2016 06:00

OmarM.

22/09/2016 06:00
revi star
The katana was blunt and bent
D
30/08/2016 06:00

DonaldG.

30/08/2016 06:00
revi star
I am delighted with the communication, packaging, delivery of a high quality sword. It passed my expectation for the price paid and was enhanced by the gifts that were packed inside. Overall the service is first class and the merchandise is first class also.
T
08/12/2016 05:00

TatianaG.

08/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Buen producto
A
08/12/2016 05:00

AndrésV.

08/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Pretty cool
J
22/11/2016 05:00

JavierR.

22/11/2016 05:00
revi star
Elegante y bien acabado. Lo recibí todo correctamente. El filo es mejorable
L
20/10/2014 06:00

Lukass.

20/10/2014 06:00
revi star
Really good custumer service

Reviews of Zatoichi tanto

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.6
Customer Care
revi star 4.7