revi logo

Asakura | espada japonesa | iaito katana artesanal

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Asakura | espada japonesa | iaito katana artesanal

Reviews by Revi
S
05/06/2017 06:00

SilviaQ. verified review

05/06/2017 06:00
revi star
It is well made and looks amazing!
P
18/05/2017 06:00

PiranB. verified review

18/05/2017 06:00
revi star
Very good piece! As a first iato my son was over he moon! KatanaMart were great to deal with so highly recommended! Many thanks
S
16/11/2016 05:00

SimonF. verified review

16/11/2016 05:00
revi star
Very nice well made sword with a good balance .would definitely recommend
K
10/07/2016 06:00

KalonjiA. verified review

10/07/2016 06:00
revi star
The sword arrived on time, a very good Katana for the price.
I was expecting a sword stand as a free gift as stated but takes nothing away from the sword itself.
P
18/09/2015 06:00

PeterB. verified review

18/09/2015 06:00
revi star
The Asakura Iaito is excellent for training it's well made and feels good in the hand with a good balance. It arrived in the time scale. I would recommend Katana Mart.
M
31/05/2014 06:00

MartinS. verified review

31/05/2014 06:00
revi star
I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole transaction with my iaito arriving within the timescale given to me. The sword back was a lovely surprise and the iaito is excellent fulfilling all it's functions for me. It looks great, handles well and is just the correct size for me. Thank you for such wonderful service.
A
08/05/2014 06:00

AlexM. verified review

08/05/2014 06:00
revi star
I very happy with the service at Katana Mart excellent customer services & speedy deliveries great quality products
A
15/04/2014 06:00

AlexM. verified review

15/04/2014 06:00
revi star
This Iaito is excellent for training purposes it's well made great quality and is unsharpened which is great for safety reasons. Highly recommended.
A
08/04/2014 06:00

AlexM. verified review

08/04/2014 06:00
revi star
This Iaito is excellent for training purposes it's well made great quality and is unsharpened which is great for safety reasons. Highly recommended thank you KatanaMart :-)
T
26/03/2017 06:00

TobiasK. verified review

26/03/2017 06:00
revi star
Great sword.
M
20/12/2016 05:00

MatthiasB. verified review

20/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Die bestellte Ware blieb zwar einige Tage beim Zoll. Für die wenigen Tage Lieferverzögerung gab es ein edles Geschenk.
Die Ware exzellent, bestens verpackt. Mails wurden immer prompt beantwortet. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert !
A
19/09/2016 06:00

AlejandroH. verified review

19/09/2016 06:00
revi star
Todo correcto.
G
23/03/2016 05:00

GregorioZ. verified review

23/03/2016 05:00
revi star
Buen iaito para iniciarte en iaido
T
16/03/2016 05:00

ThomasC. verified review

16/03/2016 05:00
revi star
Ich hätte besser via PayPal bezahlt denn meine Überweisung konnte Anfangs nicht gefunden werden.
Während dieser Zeit hat das Katana Mart Team mit mir in freundlichster und höchst professioneller Weise kommuniziert.
Als der überwiesene Betrag gefunden wurde, bekam ich binnen 2 Stunden die Bestätigung des Geldeingangs und die Versandbestätigung.
Weiter 2 Tage vergingen und das Katana war bei mir.
Blitzschnell und super professionell.
Vielen Dank an euch, bis zur nächsten Bestellung.
Absolut empfehlendswert
J
13/03/2015 05:00

JO. verified review

13/03/2015 05:00
revi star
Katana para entrenamiento discipulo de escuela Renshi Nihon Iaido

Reviews of Asakura | espada japonesa | iaito katana artesanal

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.5
Customer Care
revi star 4.7