revi logo

Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
B
11/04/2017 06:00

BrianJ. verified review

11/04/2017 06:00
revi star
Eminently practical beautifully made, well balanced and easy on the eyes, thank you, I love it and so does the person it was presented to as a gift
m
17/02/2017 05:00

matthewh. verified review

17/02/2017 05:00
revi star
it was really good and would bye from yous again
J
28/01/2017 05:00

JamesD. verified review

28/01/2017 05:00
revi star
Fantastic katana,
K
25/12/2016 05:00

KåreB. verified review

25/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Super service - top product - fast delivery
A
24/09/2016 06:00

AmandaR. verified review

24/09/2016 06:00
revi star
A great sword !! Would highly recommend!! Great price and delivery was fast.
L
11/01/2016 05:00

LewisM. verified review

11/01/2016 05:00
revi star
Ordered the Asakura basic katana on a whim in the middle of the night and it arrived shortly after. 10/10 would impulse buy again.
D
20/12/2015 05:00

DamianO. verified review

20/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Best value for the price, very happy.
R
11/09/2015 06:00

RussellF. verified review

11/09/2015 06:00
revi star
A fairly basic, but very attractive and well built blade.
J
14/03/2015 05:00

JasonS. verified review

14/03/2015 05:00
revi star
When buying a katana for the first time was told of a fee places that I could buy from but katanamart kept comming up.

I wanted a good blunt katana for my practice and was pleased with the aperance of it and the weight and the balance is really good.
Some of my friends who also had bought thier more pricey katana elsewhere was impressed with it and how it handled.
Will strongly be passuading everyone to buy from here.
w
02/11/2014 05:00

williamo. verified review

02/11/2014 05:00
revi star
an excellent quality training sword, it's exactly what I wanted
T
17/10/2014 06:00

ThomasK. verified review

17/10/2014 06:00
revi star
its a grate sword very well made I will use use again
Z
11/09/2014 06:00

Zombies. verified review

11/09/2014 06:00
revi star
Slice and dice those motherfuckers
s
14/04/2014 06:00

shiiiit verified review

14/04/2014 06:00
revi star
Dis is good katana
A
22/03/2017 05:00

Alexj. verified review

22/03/2017 05:00
revi star
recomendado, katana afilada y tienen muy buen trato con el cliente
E
18/01/2016 05:00

Emiliol. verified review

18/01/2016 05:00
revi star
ya me llego el producto y estoy muy contento con la mercancia, mi opinion hacia la tienda es pòsitiva

Reviews of Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.8
Customer Care
revi star 4.8