revi logo

Iaido/kendo gi professional 2.0 black

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Iaido/kendo gi professional 2.0 black

Reviews by Revi
D
05/10/2020 15:36

DanW. verified review

05/10/2020 15:36
revi star
Really nice excellent quality good service fast delivery many thanks
B
29/10/2018 14:32

BillZ. verified review

29/10/2018 14:32
revi star
Should order one size smaller than size chart
P
10/08/2018 11:07

PeterM. verified review

10/08/2018 11:07
revi star
The gi arrived promptly and was excellent quality
R
14/05/2018 14:38

RobbyC. verified review

14/05/2018 14:38
revi star
Loved it great
C
11/04/2017 06:00

CristianH.

11/04/2017 06:00
revi star
The professional black iaido/kendo gi arrived within 3 days. It feels comfortable enough and sturdy enough to be used as intensive as a workhorse. It is very good to have during cold training sessions especially when worn over a shita gi. I hope it will last many years. What I was not happy with, was the lenght of the sleeves. Usually, both in kendo and in iaido, the sleeves of the gi are quite short, reaching a little beneath elbow level. However, that can be fixed easily. All in all, I am glad I have found it.
A
14/03/2023 21:06

Anonymous verified review

14/03/2023 21:06
revi star
Tolle Jacke, gutes Material
O
11/03/2023 09:14

OllivierC. verified review

11/03/2023 09:14
revi star
Veste de kendô de bonne qualité. Livraison rapide. Merci
A
24/02/2023 13:40

Anonymous verified review

24/02/2023 13:40
revi star
Parfaitement conforme à la description, de bonne qualité, taille bien et est arrivé très rapidement.

J'ai hâte de pouvoir l'utiliser à l'entraînement.
A
14/10/2021 22:49

Anonymous verified review

14/10/2021 22:49
revi star
Très Bonne qualité , je le recommande
S
26/10/2020 15:38

SergioB. verified review

26/10/2020 15:38
revi star
Molto comoda e pratica, ottima fattura a ottimo materiale, consegna perfetta e puntuale
G
21/02/2020 09:45

GorleroA. verified review

21/02/2020 09:45
revi star
Buon prodotto anche considerando il prezzo. Consegnato velocemente.
L
02/07/2018 17:34

LoïcL. verified review

02/07/2018 17:34
revi star
Good product, as described. Thank you
A
14/06/2018 15:12

ALAINC. verified review

14/06/2018 15:12
revi star
Très bonne qualité compte tenu du prix tout à fait raisonnable de cet article. Coton agréable à porter. (assez épais et chaud ).
S
11/01/2017 05:00

StefanR.

11/01/2017 05:00
revi star
Lieferung hat gut funktioniert
E
02/12/2015 05:00

EnriqueZ.

02/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Compré Gi y Hakama. Ambos tienen buena calidad, mejor al tacto la del Gi. El envío fue muy rápido - 5 días-.
Un consejo, cuidado en la elección de las tallas porque son grandes. En mi caso 175 cm, debería de haber sido una talla menos.

Reviews of Iaido/kendo gi professional 2.0 black

Budodesign UK

YNH SPORTS SRL

Via Bicchierai, 3

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.6
Customer Care
revi star 4.6