revi logo

Free seed bay burger

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Free seed bay burger

Reviews by Revi
N
03/02/2023 14:41

NikolaiD. verified review

03/02/2023 14:41
revi star
You are nomer 1, thank you!
L
02/02/2023 12:56

Leslie M. verified review

02/02/2023 12:56
revi star
Fantastic I’ll be in touch in the future
J
02/02/2023 03:04

JumC. verified review

02/02/2023 03:04
revi star
Seeds came earlier then I expected, germinated 4 seeds and they are doing good as you can see
k
29/01/2023 02:52

kevins. verified review

29/01/2023 02:52
revi star
I was told that it was ok to ship the seeds I ordered to a friend in Jamaica by one of your business associates. The package was opened and I never got my product. If possible I would like a refund or some seeds send to my home address (billing address on my previous order) here in Canada
K
25/01/2023 16:15

KevinP. verified review

25/01/2023 16:15
revi star
The seeds are very fresh and mature, I soaked for 24 hours and they’re showing tails already, so far very pleased with your company.
Thank you
D
13/01/2023 16:17

DiegoO. verified review

13/01/2023 16:17
revi star
Muy buena experiencia comprando en su página, muy buena atención, excelentes descuentos y regalitos de parte de la encargada de ventas. 100% satisfecho.
L
12/01/2023 11:34

LukaC. verified review

12/01/2023 11:34
revi star
Everyting super.
Tnx
Luka
D
11/01/2023 13:54

Deborah W. verified review

11/01/2023 13:54
revi star
Excellent, GOLOSA is my favorite 😎
k
06/01/2023 01:31

kassems. verified review

06/01/2023 01:31
revi star
it's been over a month never received any seeds but they said they delivered them...do not order from this site. stick with ilgm
J
29/12/2022 02:54

JonathanC. verified review

29/12/2022 02:54
revi star
Just great. Just great. Just great. Just great.
A
28/12/2022 12:11

AntoonD. verified review

28/12/2022 12:11
revi star
As for sending the seeds , it was fast , and the extras nice too .
But how they do it, I can only let you know next year after the season, but that will be fine, I assume, then I order every year, m and much more
S
24/12/2022 22:37

SandraB. verified review

24/12/2022 22:37
revi star
very happy with the speed in which they arrived and seeds are doing well.Will be happy to order more seeds at a later date. Tried but not from your company to order seeds at other places but had problems but was easy to order from you
J
16/12/2022 22:58

JohnL. verified review

16/12/2022 22:58
revi star
I have received my seeds. I cannot really rate the plants yet or the seeds as I will not germinate until late winter, but the shipping was prompt and my seeds were received. I am excited about planting and growing these beasts. Will follow-up in the spring, if the site will allow me.
R
14/12/2022 13:41

RichardS. verified review

14/12/2022 13:41
revi star
Never received my order.
I
30/11/2022 11:33

IvanR. verified review

30/11/2022 11:33
revi star
I'm happy with the website...I'm promoting it to my friends...when it comes to the first order I've ordered 4 seeds and got 8 so was super happy. with the 2nd of I've ordered 5 however only two sprouted so trying to keep them alive....

I figured out that if I want to be independent I have to have two systems running....

I have a medical license from dr Mike Heart and Supreme Court of Canada....and when I was living in Canada I was working away with Tweed near Ottawa Snoop Dogg managed to visit as well.

Unfortunately out of money till end of December or possibly January... however once back on my feet I'll be ordering again. Wishing you all a great day.

Best regards,

Ivan Ramljak

Reviews of Free seed bay burger

https://deliciousseeds.com

12

Valencia

46909

Delicious Experience, Delicious Seeds

Schedule of attention: 8:00 - 16:00