revi logo

Free seed bay burger

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Free seed bay burger

Reviews by Revi
S
17/05/2024 22:44

SzabóN. verified review

17/05/2024 22:44
revi star
great, fast delivery
I am 100% satisfied with the team! And so on! thanks
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
20/05/2024
Thank you very much, we are at your disposal!
T
12/05/2024 15:57

TonyP. verified review

12/05/2024 15:57
revi star
My Bad experience with delicious seeds company, every single seed I purchased from them did Not germinate and they refuse to email back about it it's best purchase from a different more reputable company.

Tony
S
12/05/2024 09:17

SavvasS. verified review

12/05/2024 09:17
revi star
Free seeds are amazing. Shipping came in stealthy and fast.

Highly recommend
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
14/05/2024
thanks a lot! at your disposal!
t
10/05/2024 10:17

tulan. verified review

10/05/2024 10:17
revi star
Free Seed was NOT Bay Burger but Marmelate
E
04/05/2024 15:05

EmilM. verified review

04/05/2024 15:05
revi star
I'm a grower for more than 10 years! Great seed bank! One of my favorites! Great deal for quality seeds! Unfortunately the customer service is equal to zero! You order and then you prey if everything is ok.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
07/05/2024
We are sorry for the inconvenience, we try to answer all our messages, tell me how we can help you, contact us at info@deliciousseeds.com and we will be at your disposal.
thank you
P
03/05/2024 10:31

Phillip W. verified review

03/05/2024 10:31
revi star
This was my second order from Delicious Seeds, fast delivery.
I can't wait to try Bay Burger,
Golosa was amazing as are Sugar black rose, sugar black rose auto, critical Jack Herer auto, Blue ace CBD auto all very good and Delicious.
Thank you Delicious seed's.
C
24/04/2024 18:17

ChadH. verified review

24/04/2024 18:17
revi star
Very happy with the customer service item arrived fast and friendly. Five stars all around.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
26/04/2024
❤❤❤❤❤🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🦾🦾🦾
A
23/04/2024 10:40

AdemirZ. verified review

23/04/2024 10:40
revi star
I haven’t received it yet
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
24/04/2024
It's normal, your order went out on the 21st of this month, thank you
W
10/04/2024 16:23

William W. verified review

10/04/2024 16:23
revi star
Product meets my expectations.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
11/04/2024
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
J
07/04/2024 12:39

JerryS. verified review

07/04/2024 12:39
revi star
I was concerned when I received seeds because they weren't in the original package.
I planted all 25 seeds and only 3 seeds did not grow.
D
05/04/2024 20:10

DaleK. verified review

05/04/2024 20:10
revi star
Awesome seed bank... quality seeds..tech support was outstanding..love it see yous guys next year
C
01/04/2024 19:22

CharlesH. verified review

01/04/2024 19:22
revi star
Excellent service, superb quality, highly recommended
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
11/04/2024
❤🦾❤🦾❤🦾🦾🦾
J
24/03/2024 19:33

JarnoE. verified review

24/03/2024 19:33
revi star
Maybe a little faster shipping could be better.
Baggage was ok but there could be airbags just for causion
P
16/03/2024 00:38

PatrickC. verified review

16/03/2024 00:38
revi star
Order never arrived. I paid for it, but it never arrived. Paid but never arrived. Never arrived after I paid.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
22/03/2024
https://parcelsapp.com/es/tracking/RV249705641ES

Your order is delivered on March 4. thank you
C
15/03/2024 09:49

ChrisT. verified review

15/03/2024 09:49
revi star
Hi hope your all well . I would like to say that Normally I'm very happy but this time I bout 10 delicious cookies and got 6 Sunday punch free . All the free seeds popped fantastic but the cookies had a very poor success rate unfortunately 4 out the 10 seeds popped so was not to impressed this time round . If you can reimburse the 6 that did not pop I would be very greatful. Many thanks.
Answer from https://deliciousseeds.com
22/03/2024
Hello, contact info@deliciousseeds and we will resend them to you. garcia

Reviews of Free seed bay burger

https://deliciousseeds.com

The Passion Group

12

Valencia

46909

Delicious Experience, Delicious Seeds

Schedule of attention: 8:00 - 16:00