revi logo

Gaming earphones esg 6 true wireless

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Gaming earphones esg 6 true wireless

Reviews by Revi
K
24/02/2024 11:13

KristoferM. verified review

24/02/2024 11:13
revi star
This great set of wireless earbuds is for anybody who loves playing games, watching videos, and listening to music from the comfort of their home. I've used these for the past couple of weeks without any issues of discomfort, interruption in sound quality, and continued battery life with minimal recharging time. I haven't noticed any irritation from excessive use over long periods of time. I only use these for internal (Home) use, so I would know what these would be like in an outdoor environment. I'm very pleased with my purchase for the price, warranty, delivery time, and customer service response time when questions were asked about the product.
K
24/02/2024 11:12

Kristofer M.

24/02/2024 11:12
revi star
This great set of wireless earbuds is for anybody who loves playing games, watching videos, and listening to music from the comfort of their home. I've used these for the past couple of weeks without any issues of discomfort, interruption in sound quality, and continued battery life with minimal recharging time. I haven't noticed any irritation from excessive use over long periods of time. I only use these for internal (Home) use, so I would know what these would be like in an outdoor environment. I'm very pleased with my purchase for the price, warranty, delivery time, and customer service response time when questions were asked about the product.
C
06/05/2024 12:36

CarlosR. verified review

06/05/2024 12:36
revi star
Buenos auriculares, muy llamativos y con buena calidad de sonido.
I
02/04/2024 03:17

IgnacioF. verified review

02/04/2024 03:17
revi star
Han funcionado menos de dos semanas. Se han desemparejado entre si y ya no funciona más que uno. O escuchas izquierda o derecha, ambos a la vez es imposible. He tenido auriculares de varias y estos no repito ni regalados.

Trato de hacer una reclamación pero sin el número de serie es imposible. Ni por email ni nada me hacen caso. En la caja, en el estuche de carga ni en la factura consigo el número de serie.

Energy system, necesito una solución.
Answer from energysistem.com
11/04/2024
Buenos días Ignacio.
Gracias por tu consulta, primero indicarte que elimines la viculación del auricular con tu móvil y te adjunto enlace de manual de instruciones para que restablezcas los valores de fábrica y ver si con esa acción se vuelven a vinculary funcionan.
Si sigue prsentando incidencia puedes gestionar la garantía a través de este enlace directo que adjunto abajo indicando un número de serie inventado, ya que nos indicas que no dispones de él.
https://manuals-energysistem.s3.eu-west-1.amazonaws.com/products/45153/es.html
https://service.energysistem.com/es/support/warranty/45153
Un saludo.
A
13/03/2024 19:07

Anonymous verified review

13/03/2024 19:07
revi star
Estupendos!!!! El sonido es espectacular
C
12/03/2024 06:13

ClaudioP. verified review

12/03/2024 06:13
revi star
Excelente, productos muy eficiente y buena calidad
D
28/02/2024 20:09

DanielV. verified review

28/02/2024 20:09
revi star
Eficiencia y catálogo de productos.
A
28/02/2024 19:37

Anonymous verified review

28/02/2024 19:37
revi star
Bien de momento ya veremos más adelante
A
28/02/2024 18:42

AlfonsoG. verified review

28/02/2024 18:42
revi star
Muy buen trato el primer pedido vino defectuoso y me enviaron otros muy rápido los auriculares bastante mejor calidad de lo que me esperaba
J
28/02/2024 18:37

JuanC. verified review

28/02/2024 18:37
revi star
Muy contento, se oyen estupendamente
V
23/02/2024 17:04

VíctorR. verified review

23/02/2024 17:04
revi star
Un gran descubrimiento!! Calidad de sonido, fácil de sincronizar con el teléfono, buena duración de batería y excelente precio.
R
22/02/2024 22:08

RobertoV. verified review

22/02/2024 22:08
revi star
Muy buenos,cumplen mis expectativas..
Á
22/02/2024 21:10

ÁngelÓ. verified review

22/02/2024 21:10
revi star
Sonido muy potente, buena compra
D
22/02/2024 21:08

DavidR. verified review

22/02/2024 21:08
revi star
Buen sonido, eso sí son grandotes y luminosos, para jugar con ellos bien, para sacarlos a la calle regular.
A
22/02/2024 20:53

Anonymous verified review

22/02/2024 20:53
revi star
Unos auriculares correctos. Tampoco se le pueden pedir peras al olmo. Están bien relación calidad/precio.
Opine

Reviews of Gaming earphones esg 6 true wireless

energysistem.com

Energy Sistem Technology, S.A.

C/ Calpe, 1

Finestrat

03509

Audio specialists since 1995. Headphones, True Wireless, Bluetooth speakers, sound towers, Eco Audio, ES Gaming peripherals and more. 30 day trial.

Our ratings

Global Experience
revi star 4.9