revi logo

Skandas

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Skandas

Reviews by Revi
j
29/11/2023 20:02

juliemayatkinsonj. verified review

29/11/2023 20:02
revi star
I am disappointed in the help chat section when I asked for help downloading my own music to the Device. The person that was talking to me was abrupt and unfriendly and said she would email me all the details Monday. She never did .
J
21/05/2023 10:34

Julie B

21/05/2023 10:34
revi star
As someone who suffers from headaches I couldn’t wait to try this product and it certainly didn’t disappoint. I have been using for several months now and get huge relief from it. The soft flannel is very comfortable and is very soothing with the heat function. It is very user friendly and the different massages feel great. This is a great product, highly recommend.
A
13/01/2023 19:17

AndreyM. verified review

13/01/2023 19:17
revi star
The massager itself is good. Actually it is the best among all I tried.
I like its' algorithm with smart combination of pressure, heat and percussion.
This is the only massager among all I tried where I can use my own mp3 music and where I may tune the music loudness.

The only minus in my case was that the charger that came with it was not working, but after consultation with the Global Relax support I replaced the charger and everything got just great.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
12/01/2023
Good morning Andrey,
We are pleased to know that the Skandas massager meets your expectations and we thank you for your confidence in our brand Global Relax.
As we have already said we will solve the problem you have with the product so that it could work normally and you can enjoy your relax sessions.
Thank you for your kindness and understanding.
Kind regards.
Bitinia F - GOBAL RELAX
J
02/12/2022 16:35

JelenaS. verified review

02/12/2022 16:35
revi star
Just as I imagined. Modern design, smart and compact.
A
31/12/2021 13:34

Anonymous verified review

31/12/2021 13:34
revi star
Can you help please.
Delivered no damage, but no instructions?
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
01/01/2022
Good morning Philip,

We´ve just sent you the Instruction Manual to your email.
We hope you enjoy your SKANDAS eye massager to the full.

Regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX
A
02/06/2024 18:06

Anonymous verified review

02/06/2024 18:06
revi star
Son perfectas. Fáciles de usar y muy agradables
A
06/03/2024 15:12

Anonymous verified review

06/03/2024 15:12
revi star
Ottimo prodotto, il calore in alcune occasioni può risultare eccessivo però fortunatamente è possibile toglierlo. Di facile utilizzo. Lo consiglio
O
04/03/2024 18:15

OlenaB. verified review

04/03/2024 18:15
revi star
Una pasada, estoy enamorada !!! Recomendó a todos
E
18/01/2024 10:18

ESS

18/01/2024 10:18
revi star
Dispongo de varios masajeadores de esta tienda y me gusta pasarme de vez en cuando por la tienda por si pillo alguna oferta. El otro día Ekaterina me dio a probar estas gafas y sin duda alguna pienso volver a comprarlas porque me parecen increibles para el cansancio despues de un dia en la oficina. Sin duda alguna, Ekaterina es de las mejores vendedoras porque sabe identificar lo que te hace falta.
Y
16/01/2024 16:27

YasminaF. verified review

16/01/2024 16:27
revi star
Llevaba tiempo queriendo unas, y la verdad encantada, son una maravilla
F
13/01/2024 14:34

FernandoH. verified review

13/01/2024 14:34
revi star
.las gafas de maravilla
L
13/01/2024 09:51

LucilleJ. verified review

13/01/2024 09:51
revi star
Je suis ravis, c'est un bon investissement, je recommande à 100%
A
12/01/2024 13:09

Anonymous verified review

12/01/2024 13:09
revi star
Producto ideal para buscar un momento de relajación antes de ir a descansar, funciona genial y con múltiples posibilidades. Recomendable al 100%.
Gracias por todo
S
10/01/2024 17:17

SabineB. verified review

10/01/2024 17:17
revi star
FANTASTICO!!
Consiglio ottimo prodotto!!
Dopo una giornata di lavoro al PC ti rilassa la vista e ti accompagna ad una notte serena!!
A
09/12/2023 09:45

Anonymous verified review

09/12/2023 09:45
revi star
Fantastico! La maschera è molto confortevole. Il massaggio e la musica riescono a donare una sensazione ancestrale di benessere ad ogni utilizzo. Molto apprezzato in caso di disturbi del sonno.

Reviews of Skandas

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7