revi logo

Karma

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Karma

Reviews by Revi
G
21/02/2024 23:05

Gail Morton

21/02/2024 23:05
revi star
I have wanted a massage chair for so long. I liked the design and the price for this one. The features were more than enough for me.
I am not a fan of intense massages so I used the least intense one for me which was refresh and I loved it. I was pleasantly surprised by the airbag pressure on my arms and legs, it felt like a blood pressure machine tightening around them. It wasn't uncomfortable though. There are a few default massages like dream, yoga, etc or you can manually choose which area of your body you want to focus on. I especially loved the rollers on my feet. They focus on the middle of your foot rather than from heel to ball. I am happy with my purchase. Please note, do not overuse, this is also advised in the user manual, this will leave you feeling bruised if you do, so please follow the recommended time of 20 mins at first.
I am hoping in the long run that by using this a few times each week it will help with my circulation and chronic pain.
S
12/02/2022 22:01

SlawomirP. verified review

12/02/2022 22:01
revi star
Great product and service I would highly recommend. The quality of the massage chair is great and massage is really good.
S
29/12/2021 15:23

StephenC. verified review

29/12/2021 15:23
revi star
Happy with the massage chair so far. It looks good, appears to have a sturdy build and (most importantly) gives a nice firm massage all over. It's quite expensive for what it is - but, that said, it is as described and we are really enjoying it at the moment.

Might help to have a more detailed manual to explain the controls in more detail (For example, to understand how the extendable foot rest works and whether it is possible to fix it to your optimum position). It was easy enough to put together, but not sure what the allen key is for as I couldn't see it referenced in the instructions. Those minor points aside, all is fine.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
29/12/2021
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service. We are pleased to read that the article is a good product. Global Relax will always be there to help you and keep you informed, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed good service We hope you enjoy it! Sincerely, Global Relax customer service
S
19/06/2019 18:42

SudeepS. verified review

19/06/2019 18:42
revi star
Money well spent. Great item to relax and get massaged after a hard day at the office.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
20/06/2019
Dear Sudeep,


Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service.


We are happy to read that you find the article a good product.


Iorder to thank you for your time leaving a comment, a free gift was sent to you. You will receive it very soon!


We hope you enjoy it!


Thank you for your attention and your comment. I wish you a good day.


Best regards,
Global Relax Customer Service
A
17/05/2024 10:13

Anonymous verified review

17/05/2024 10:13
revi star
ancora a oggi non arrivato!!!!!
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
17/05/2024
Gentile cliente,
La informiamo che stiamo prendendo gli accordi necessari con l'agenzia di trasporto per poter consegnare l'ordine il prima possibile.
Vi terremo informati.
Cordiali saluti,
Servizio Clienti - GLOBAL RELAX (IT)
A
16/05/2024 11:32

Anonymous verified review

16/05/2024 11:32
revi star
Cumplió nuestras expectativas, muy contentos de la inversión. Lo recomendamos 100%
e
14/03/2024 11:30

emmanueller. verified review

14/03/2024 11:30
revi star
Je suis ravie de mon achat. La couleur est superbe. Mon mari et moi
utilisons maintenant notre fauteuil massant plusieurs fois par jour et constatons son efficacité tant sur notre physique que sur notre mental. Pourquoi se priver?
M
05/03/2024 15:07

MARIE FRANCEL. verified review

05/03/2024 15:07
revi star
Très bon fauteuil fonctionne très bien et est vraiment agréable
L
29/02/2024 15:17

Laurent Marie France

29/02/2024 15:17
revi star
Bonjour, excellent fauteuil fonctionne très bien tres relaxant et reposant je le conseille vivement. Très bon achat.
P
22/02/2024 15:49

PhilippeB. verified review

22/02/2024 15:49
revi star
Super produit, je recommande !!!
A
07/02/2024 21:10

AhmedM. verified review

07/02/2024 21:10
revi star
Très bon rapport qualité prix
J'en suis satisfait et je le recommande
C
03/02/2024 09:52

CatherineG. verified review

03/02/2024 09:52
revi star
Fauteuil très relaxant et installation facile
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
05/02/2024
Chère Catherine,
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez reçu le fauteuil de massage et que vous êtes satisfaite des massages qu'il offre.
Nous nous excusons pour l'incident que vous avez eu avec le chauffeur de l'agence de transport, mais comme il s'agit d'une agence tierce, nous vous en informerons et nous déposerons une plainte pour que ce genre de problème ne se reproduise pas.
Cordialement,
Service clientèle - GLOBAL RELAX (FR)
L
13/01/2024 08:55

LaurentC. verified review

13/01/2024 08:55
revi star
très satisfait par ce magnifique produit que j'utilise en sophrologie 6joure sur 7
il correspond a la description, est fonctionne vraiment très bien 10/10
Reste a voir sur le temps.
service client a l'écoute, réponse rapide aux questions .
Je conseil donc cette enseigne GLOBAL RELAX

L.C
magnetiseur26drome.fr
G
01/01/2024 12:16

GérardD. verified review

01/01/2024 12:16
revi star
Bonne réception,
Bonne installation,
Un seul défaut: douleurs lombaires avec les rouleaux nécessitant l'utilisation d'un coussin,
A
29/12/2023 08:44

Ana MariaM. verified review

29/12/2023 08:44
revi star
El libro de instrucciones es una pobre fotocopia. decepciona

Reviews of Karma

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7