revi logo

Vitalzen pro

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Vitalzen pro

Reviews by Revi
A
27/04/2023 17:08

Anonymous verified review

27/04/2023 17:08
revi star
Good massager but no heat (no warmth either) and calf muscles are not massaged at the back. There are rollers, but the position is such that no person's back of the calf can be massaged (as it doesnt get to that area at all- given the angle it is designed) . The side of the legs through a compression technique is all you get for the upper leg... so if you are looking for calf, this is not your machine. For foot only- its great.
C
29/11/2021 15:56

ChoaH. verified review

29/11/2021 15:56
revi star
delivery was good. but massages too gently for us, so decided to return.
Very difficult to reach customer service. No answer yet for my return request email from last Wednesday. No answer UK phone number, it goes automatic answer which another language I can not understand. regret made an order here !
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
07/12/2021
We regret your message because it does not correspond to reality.
All e-mails we receive are answered within 24 hours.
Also, you have an online chat, Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 17:30 available on the website where I made the purchase, where they are attended immediately and live all the questions you want to do.
Therefore, it is demonstrated that you have no interest in contacting Customer Service.

Regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX
N
22/09/2021 13:50

NicoleT. verified review

22/09/2021 13:50
revi star
I was looking for a foot/ leg massager to relax my calves muscle after a workout, compared a few brands and finally decided on Vitalzen Pro.

I have been using Vitalzen Pro for 3 weeks now and I am so impressed.

Initial use: The 1st time I used it, it felt weird and slightly ticklish on the soles of my feet as I was figuring out the best position to place my feet. Once I found a comfortable position, it was fine. The pressure was strong enough to relax my calves muscles.

Subsequent usage: I have been using the massager twice a day (15 mins each session). It really helps ease my calve muscles after a run or workout and my feet were less achy after each use. On days when I feel my muscle were tighter, I just increased the intensity and it works. It felt like walking on clouds after each session. In addition, I am quite self-conscious about my naturally larger calves but after using the massager, I noticed my calves are slightly slimmer. I am not sure how the massager is doing that but it was added bonus for me.

My partner who is an avid runner, suffers from sore feet and tense muscles, is using the massager as well and it helps with his feet and muscle tension according to him.

Service: As much as I am delighted with Vitalzen Pro, I am most impressed with their customer service. I was concerned about having to pay import tax/ duty after receiving notification the massager was shipped from Spain. I got in touch with Global Relax and got a response from them reassuring me tax/ duty were included, within a day. From my experience, this is a company that cares about its customers and it shows from their product to customer service.

I highly recommend this product.

Look forward to trying other products in the future.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
24/09/2021
Dear Nicole Tay, Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service. We are pleased to read that the article is a good product. Global Relax will always be there to help you and keep you informed, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed good service We hope you enjoy it! Sincerely, Global Relax customer service
C
03/06/2024 11:36

ChristineR. verified review

03/06/2024 11:36
revi star
Nach der anstrengenden Arbeit die beste Art und Weise runter zu kommen und was für sich zu tun. Ich finde die Massage als sehr gut.
O
18/01/2024 18:48

Olena

18/01/2024 18:48
revi star
Ho ordinato un massaggiatore per piedi e gambe su questo sito. Manager Ekaterina mi ha consigliato sull'ordine, è stata molto gentile, mi ha spiegato tutto nei dettagli, mi ha aiutato nella scelta, contattandola solo per il prossimo acquisto. Ho comprato un massaggiatore Vitalzen Pro per piedi e gambe, come regalo per mio marito. Il massaggiatore è molto buono, funziona su tutte le zone e dopo averlo usato senti leggerezza nelle gambe. La qualità è di prim'ordine. Tornerò sicuramente qui per i miei prossimi acquisti. Lo consiglio al 100%.
A
27/12/2023 09:45

Anonymous verified review

27/12/2023 09:45
revi star
El producto es bueno y llegó en tres días, así que lo recomiendo!
A
30/11/2023 07:13

AnnaC. verified review

30/11/2023 07:13
revi star
Entspricht der Beschreibung, die müde Beine werden bereits nach 15 Minuten gut erholt. Die Fußgroße passt sogar für große Männer (bei meinem Mann ist 45 europ.)
Die Füße und Waden sind gut durchmassiert.
B
04/08/2023 12:23

BenjaminM. verified review

04/08/2023 12:23
revi star
L'appareil a été livré rapidement et son fonctionnement est juste conforme aux attentes. Matériel professionnel et de qualité.
b
28/03/2023 12:37

bastienb. verified review

28/03/2023 12:37
revi star
Achetée pour moi et mon amie. je ne suis particulièrement musclé ou enrobé, et pourtant l'appareil est inutilisable pour moi car mes mollets ne rentrent pas dans la partie massant les jambes.
Partie massant les pieds pas vraiment agréable, effet massant peut-être, mais pas du tout relaxation/détente.
Answer from GLOBAL RELAX
30/03/2023
Cher client,
Je vous recommande d'envoyer un e-mail à info@globalrelax.com en décrivant le problème que vous rencontrez et nous essaierons de vous apporter la meilleure solution possible dans les plus brefs délais.
Cordialment.
Service clientèle - GLOBAL RELAX (FR)
E
23/11/2022 12:39

Enrique GerardoM. verified review

23/11/2022 12:39
revi star
Mejor de lo esperado.
g
19/11/2022 20:07

giacomolapinig. verified review

19/11/2022 20:07
revi star
Prodotto non conforme alle mie aspettative, mi dispiace soltanto che il periodo di recesso sia terminato, perché purtroppo il prodotto è già stato riposto sul suo imballo in garage.
G
02/11/2022 10:46

GuyA. verified review

02/11/2022 10:46
revi star
Livraison du produit pas satisfaisante:
Colis laissé dans l'entrée en l'absence (pourtant signalée) du destinataire
P
29/09/2022 08:52

PascalA. verified review

29/09/2022 08:52
revi star
Bon produit, seul problème, le pied qui est chassé vers l'avant de l'appareil
M
27/08/2022 16:16

MarianneR. verified review

27/08/2022 16:16
revi star
Conforme à mes attentes
Fonctionne parfaitement
A
21/06/2022 11:54

AlexanderN. verified review

21/06/2022 11:54
revi star
Massagegerät immer noch nicht erhalten.
Ich finde den Service der angeboten wird, sehr schlecht.

Reviews of Vitalzen pro

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7