revi logo

Vitalzen mini

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Vitalzen mini

Reviews by Revi
M
10/03/2023 17:29

MonikaA. verified review

10/03/2023 17:29
revi star
This product is super. We have looked so many type of foot massagers, but I think we did the right decision. This massager is very strong, good quality, silent , we use every day and our feet after 15 minutes are really changed. So it works perfectly, I do recomend to choose Vitalzen Mini.
I
01/10/2022 15:21

IrynaA. verified review

01/10/2022 15:21
revi star
Very good and compact device with different types and intense of massage.
A
13/11/2021 22:56

Anonymous verified review

13/11/2021 22:56
revi star
It's really perfect after you find how to use it properly. I feel much better with my plantar fasciitis after I used it a couple of days.
G
21/05/2024 16:07

GARRIGOUG. verified review

21/05/2024 16:07
revi star
Commande RAS
Produit très appréciable
Je le conseille.
S
29/04/2024 12:06

Studio DAR. verified review

29/04/2024 12:06
revi star
Ottimo prodotto, il calore non è tanto, l'intensità del massaggio è per chi desidera un massaggio leggero che più forte.
A
27/04/2024 16:49

Anonymous verified review

27/04/2024 16:49
revi star
Muy útil, relaja mucho
M
09/02/2024 17:27

MichelK. verified review

09/02/2024 17:27
revi star
produit de très bonne facture, dès les premiers essais j'ai ressenti un bien être au niveau de mes pieds, carle souffre de douleurs dues à une arthrose importante .Je conseille vivement aux personnes dans le même cas que moi à s'en procurer un , cela va leur faire que du bien.
C
13/01/2024 12:38

CarlosS. verified review

13/01/2024 12:38
revi star
Funciona correctamente!
I
01/07/2023 09:49

INÉSM. verified review

01/07/2023 09:49
revi star
Su diseño sigue la estética de la imagen.
En cuanto a su manejo es sencillo y adecuado.
Lo recomiendo
E
26/09/2022 20:02

Emilio RafaelV. verified review

26/09/2022 20:02
revi star
Todo perfecto gracias
A
11/05/2022 21:09

Anonymous verified review

11/05/2022 21:09
revi star
Recomendo,relaxante para os pés.
A
03/05/2022 17:06

AnnaV. verified review

03/05/2022 17:06
revi star
Questo e' stupendo, per chi lavora molte ore in piedi, alla fine di una lunga giornata e' davvero molto rilassante.
E
16/02/2022 12:48

EsperanzaM. verified review

16/02/2022 12:48
revi star
me gusta el producto
A
05/01/2022 15:21

Anonymous verified review

05/01/2022 15:21
revi star
Estoy súper encantado con mi masajeador,es el mejor masajeador que he probado,ni punto de comparación con otros masajeadores,y la entrega,ha sido súper rápida y eficiente,por eso valoro este producto con 5 estrellas.
a
06/08/2021 13:32

ana mariaa. verified review

06/08/2021 13:32
revi star
buen producto, me esperaba menos.

Reviews of Vitalzen mini

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX, is an online company dedicated to the marketing and distribution of massage and relaxation products, with a presence throughout Europe. It consists of professionals dedicated to the area of ​​rest for 20 years. Our business philosophy is to contribute to the well-being and improve the quality of life of our customers using the latest technology. And of course, achieving this goal is based on a continuous effort of the entire global team Relax in maintaining excellence in customer service and treatment. As proof of our excellent customer care, we currently have 11 customer offices distributed throughout Europe: Spain (Illescas, Toledo) France (Cedex - Paris) Germany (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) United Kingdom (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Ireland (Cork - County Cork) Italy (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Netherlands (Amsterdam - Randstad) Belgium (Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Switzerland (Pfäffikon - Zürich)

Our ratings

Simplicity of purchase process & Customer Service
revi star 4.8
Satisfaction with the product
revi star 4.7