revi logo

Ibérico bellota shoulder (guijuelo, salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Ibérico bellota shoulder (guijuelo, salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Reviews by Revi
J
26/07/2022 09:40

JannettaS. verified review

26/07/2022 09:40
revi star
Prize piece- beautifully aged and cured- for our enjoyment, and hopefully for a while still. It melts in your mouth while you enjoy the intense flavours. Thank you!
A
08/03/2022 12:12

Anne

08/03/2022 12:12
revi star
Guijuelo hams are always a good choice. As I loved it, this shoulder literally flied. A very delicious piece.
A
26/11/2021 11:14

Anonymous

26/11/2021 11:14
revi star
Excellent pata negra.
A
04/11/2021 08:50

Anonymous

04/11/2021 08:50
revi star
One of the best Pata negra I've ever eat. We will repeat for Christmas. Thanks
A
27/10/2021 10:44

Anonymous

27/10/2021 10:44
revi star
My favourite Pata negra, all good.
A
20/10/2021 09:15

Anonymous

20/10/2021 09:15
revi star
very good ham pata negra
A
13/10/2021 13:31

Anonymous

13/10/2021 13:31
revi star
A real pata negra ham as I remmenber eating in Spain. Well shipped to Sweden. I will purchase another one on Christmas. Thanks for the advises Alex.
S
02/06/2020

SandraT. verified review

02/06/2020
revi star
Mouthwatering delicious!
A
12/05/2020

AntoniaF. verified review

12/05/2020
revi star
Muy buen jamón Pata negra
S
01/10/2019

StanisławG. verified review

01/10/2019
revi star
But this ham is sensational, as always, I've never been disappointed.
A
13/11/2018

Anonymous verified review

13/11/2018
revi star
Very bad.Only fat and very little meet I will not buy from this shop again
A
07/11/2017

Anonymous verified review

07/11/2017
revi star
Paletilla recomendada.El servicio superrápido a UK. La compré para regalo de cumpleaños a mi pareja, y está super contenta. Muy buen sabor.
D
27/07/2022 11:55

DieterK. verified review

27/07/2022 11:55
revi star
Diese Bestellung war ein Geschenk an meinen Vater und er war begeistert. Der Kundenservice ist ausgezeichnet.
A
07/05/2022 10:10

Anonymous verified review

07/05/2022 10:10
revi star
Klasse Abwicklung, super schnelle Lieferung,
Schinken sehr edel, geschmacklich genial, purer Luxus
EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!!
M
18/04/2022 09:19

MaximM. verified review

18/04/2022 09:19
revi star
Sehr guter spanischer Schinken

Reviews of Ibérico bellota shoulder (guijuelo, salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.9