revi logo

Ibérico bellota shoulder (salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Ibérico bellota shoulder (salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Reviews by Revi
d
04/02/2024 21:27

davidH. verified review

04/02/2024 21:27
revi star
Wonderful, best one i've tasted so far
J
22/11/2023 16:17

Jacob D.

22/11/2023 16:17
revi star
This shoulder is lovely. Not very fatty but very tasty. High quality, as always!
M
26/10/2023 14:45

María T.

26/10/2023 14:45
revi star
Riquisima paletilla de Guijuelo, vamos a pedir otra muy pronto.
J
28/09/2023 17:16

Jacob H.

28/09/2023 17:16
revi star
Nice ibérico pata negra ham, I loved its slightly sweety flavour.
B
31/08/2023 18:06

Brandon R.

31/08/2023 18:06
revi star
A super pata negra ham, our best choice
A
01/06/2023 20:26

Anonymous verified review

01/06/2023 20:26
revi star
Best Ibérico taste !
A
30/05/2023 07:47

Anonymous verified review

30/05/2023 07:47
revi star
Not yet opened, I hope it will be perfect
E
02/03/2023 12:49

Ely M.

02/03/2023 12:49
revi star
I bought this 100% Iberian bellota shoulder for me and my family and I was very surprised, it was simply exquisite. The meat was tender, juicy, and full of flavor. A true delicacy.
J
19/01/2023 13:47

John

19/01/2023 13:47
revi star
The people at the customer service recommended it becuse it has a slightly sweet flavour and it is very juicy. Excellent recommendation.
A
12/12/2022 17:19

Anonymous verified review

12/12/2022 17:19
revi star
A good company! I had problems with delivery, next day you called me, and you solved my problem. Thank's.
S
08/09/2022 16:21

Samuel P.

08/09/2022 16:21
revi star
Really good stuff, top Pata negra
J
26/07/2022 09:40

JannettaS. verified review

26/07/2022 09:40
revi star
Prize piece- beautifully aged and cured- for our enjoyment, and hopefully for a while still. It melts in your mouth while you enjoy the intense flavours. Thank you!
A
08/03/2022 12:12

Anne

08/03/2022 12:12
revi star
Guijuelo hams are always a good choice. As I loved it, this shoulder literally flied. A very delicious piece.
A
26/11/2021 11:14

Anonymous

26/11/2021 11:14
revi star
Excellent pata negra.
A
04/11/2021 08:50

Anonymous

04/11/2021 08:50
revi star
One of the best Pata negra I've ever eat. We will repeat for Christmas. Thanks

Reviews of Ibérico bellota shoulder (salamanca), 100% iberian breed - pata negra

Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium

Our ratings

My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.9