revi logo

Oranges sanguinelli, de valence.

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Oranges sanguinelli, de valence.

Reviews by Revi
C
12/03/2022 19:46

CrysiaB. verified review

12/03/2022 19:46
revi star
Die Ware kam wunderbar verpackt bei uns an. Die Sanguine-Blutorangen sind sehr klein, haben roten Fruchtsaft und schmecken unterschiedlich: süß, herb, säuerlich. Sehr gut!
J
01/04/2024 15:10

José ManuelB. verified review

01/04/2024 15:10
revi star
Muy buenas y aromáticas. Todos los años compro.
R
01/04/2024 10:01

RamonA. verified review

01/04/2024 10:01
revi star
Excelente producto. Muy buen sabor y tamaño. Atención personal de 10 Muy recomendable
A
01/04/2024 09:47

AndreasW. verified review

01/04/2024 09:47
revi star
Viele Jahre bekomme ich von ihnen jetzt schon Apfelsinen, und immer wieder ausgezeichnete Qualität. Vielen Dank
A
03/03/2024 08:42

Anonymous verified review

03/03/2024 08:42
revi star
Maravillosas. Cómo siempre. El envío muy rápido.
B
02/02/2023 09:31

BeatrizV. verified review

02/02/2023 09:31
revi star
superdulces y muy jugosas
A
01/02/2023 07:39

AuroraG. verified review

01/02/2023 07:39
revi star
Servicio y rapidez espectacular!!! Al día siguiente las teníamos en casa
A
01/02/2023 07:12

Anonymous verified review

01/02/2023 07:12
revi star
Comprendo que este año no ha hecho frio, el frio esta haciendolo ahora, pero tomando naranja sanguina todas las mañanas (2-3) y he tenido que desechar por estar podridas, nunca me pasó esto.
P
29/05/2022 11:55

Peter-AxelL. verified review

29/05/2022 11:55
revi star
Ich bin begeistert von dem gepressten Saft. Sehr fruchtig.
A
16/05/2022 16:29

AnkeL. verified review

16/05/2022 16:29
revi star
Sehr lecker und saftig!
K
20/04/2022 10:02

Karl-HeinzD. verified review

20/04/2022 10:02
revi star
Die Blutorangen sind schnell geliefert worden.
Ich habe einige Gläser Blutorangen-Gelee daraus hergestellt (Gelierzucker 2:1), das im Bekanntenkreis hervorragend ankommt. Ansonsten trinken meine Frau und ich jeden Tag ein Glas Saft aus 6 Blutorangen gepresst.
Der Saft schmeckt unvergleichlich gut und ist mit "herkömmlichem" Orangensaft nicht zu vergleichen.
Von daher: 5 Sterne und: ich werde wieder bestellen, jetzt allerdings in der Annahme, dass die Saison vorbei ist.
M
06/04/2022 09:35

MartinS. verified review

06/04/2022 09:35
revi star
very good quality, very tasty, good for producing juice
M
05/04/2022 18:30

ManuelT. verified review

05/04/2022 18:30
revi star
Es la primera vez que demandó un producto como las Sanguinas y reconozco no haber tenido la experiencia de probarlas anteriormente. Nos ha sorprendido su frescura y sabor, por lo que seguramente repetiremos.
J
04/04/2022 12:32

JulioL. verified review

04/04/2022 12:32
revi star
Casi en su punto, un poco acidas y pequeño calibre.
A
03/04/2022 13:03

Anonymous verified review

03/04/2022 13:03
revi star
Atención muy buena y servicio rápido. Los productos estupéndos. Muy recomendable.

Reviews of Oranges sanguinelli, de valence.

quieronaranjas

Familia Casesnoves, S.L.

C. Materna, 6

We are two brothers named Eduardo and Javier. We have always been farmers. After lots of years of tradition in our family, we have followed in our grandparents footsteps who were one of the first ones growing oranges, and we keep the tradition and work full-time.From Alzira, which is placed in Valencia´s Ribera Alta and where it is found the best product even on the international level because it´s where the origin of the orange is. We grow and take care of our oranges so you can enjoy the incomparable taste of an orange. That´s why we have created quieronaranjas.com, for anybody from anywhere to be able to enjoy our products and realize how natural they are.- Oranges ripened because of the sun.
- They are picked today and you are eating them tomorrow at home.
- They are not kept in cold-storage rooms. - Without chemical products after harvest.

Schedule of attention: 24 h