revi logo

Bird of time glider building kit, 3000mm

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Bird of time glider building kit, 3000mm

Reviews by Revi
S
02/05/2023 20:41

StevenB. verified review

02/05/2023 20:41
revi star
Kit well received in France. The wood and the laser cutting are of very good quality. I'm starting to build. Mine while be electric driven. I would have liked to have some pictures, a kind build log of an other BOT from Avekits.
A
10/03/2023 17:44

Anonymous verified review

10/03/2023 17:44
revi star
I received the kit today, a classical construction and a very good quality, I would like to thank Avekits and Vueloverde to have made available again this mythic "Bird".
Sylvain, from France.
j
12/01/2024 12:35

jose lorenzom. verified review

12/01/2024 12:35
revi star
Preciosos kits de madera, estupenda la atención para cualquier duda
J
03/05/2023 22:37

JorgeG. verified review

03/05/2023 22:37
revi star
Hola, me llamo Jorge!!!!! Decir que estoy muy satisfecho con el trato recibido, y el servicio que ofrecéis….
La atención y seriedad es mucho hoy en día, para mí me habéis mucha confianza!!!! Y aprovechar que en cuánto tengáis disponible el modelo ( Aeronaut Pepper) me lo comuniques, un saludo

Reviews of Bird of time glider building kit, 3000mm

VueloVerde.com

VueloVerde.com

CL. de las Ciencias, 8, Complejo Empresarial Reina Sofía, nave 4 - 11407 Jerez de la Frontera

Somos una empresa joven y deseamos darte el mejor servicio de venta para productos de modelismo eléctrico RC