revi logo

Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 blanco negro aw21

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 blanco negro aw21

Reviews by Revi
Y
25/03/2022 15:04

YannickA. verified review

25/03/2022 15:04
revi star
Livrés dans les temps, elles taillent très bien comme les endorfin shift, chaussures très réactives.
J
24/03/2022 15:04

JoelM. verified review

24/03/2022 15:04
revi star
Rápido, leve, confortável. O tipo de sapatilha que parece que desaparece nos pés.
A
07/12/2021 01:56

AndréL. verified review

07/12/2021 01:56
revi star
Arrived well and perform even better!
J
29/11/2021 12:49

JoaoB. verified review

29/11/2021 12:49
revi star
Great shoes so far. Currently using them for tempo/threshold runs and for races (marathon included). One of the best running shoes in 2021.

My top 3:
Saucony Endorphin Speed
Hoka one one mach 4
Asics Novablast 2
P
24/09/2021 11:02

PedroN. verified review

24/09/2021 11:02
revi star
Very easy to set up the order, Quick delivery, the product was received in great conditions.
Fantastic shoes to run with, the same as the previous Saucony Endorphin speed ( version 1 ). probably the best shoes I ever ran with.
A
21/06/2022 15:30

AgustínM. verified review

21/06/2022 15:30
revi star
Muy contento con la gestión. Envio rápido y la gestión de una devolución que tuve que hacer fue muy fácil. Recomiendo 100%
A
27/05/2022 12:33

Anonymous verified review

27/05/2022 12:33
revi star
Fantastic running shoes!
J
26/05/2022 12:46

JorgeC. verified review

26/05/2022 12:46
revi star
Good Morning
Fantastic team. It all went very well.
Price, purchase method, shipping and receiving
Thanks
D
24/05/2022 23:19

DanielG. verified review

24/05/2022 23:19
revi star
Very good quality price product.
V
18/05/2022 22:14

VolkerJ. verified review

18/05/2022 22:14
revi star
Delivery took quite a while but everything else was great
D
26/04/2022 16:04

DAYRENXA. verified review

26/04/2022 16:04
revi star
Très bonnes chaussures. Un peu justes en taille par contre. Prévoir une 1/2 taille supplémentaire.
Livraison dans les délais
M
16/03/2022 20:31

MartaB. verified review

16/03/2022 20:31
revi star
Una maravilla de atención al cliente. Compré unas zapatillas y en 24h las tenía en casa. Me iban pequeñas, me compré otro par, me recogieron las primeras, y tenía mi nueva talla en otras 24h. Me han devuelto el dinero de las primeras en cuanto las han recibido. Llamé por teléfono con una duda y me atendieron perfecto. Da gusto comprar así. Recomiendo 100%.
D
02/03/2022 09:52

DiegoM. verified review

02/03/2022 09:52
revi star
El envío fue super rápido, en 24h ya tenía las zapatillas en casa..
Zapatillas super cómodas, ya las he probado unas cuantas de veces y van de lujo..
Ritmo de 4:30-4:10 y notas que te van pidiendo más y más..
Amortiguación perfecta!!
Siempre Saucony!!!
A
25/02/2022 13:30

AinhoaM. verified review

25/02/2022 13:30
revi star
Muy buen producto, de gran calidad, excelentes profesionales, todo bastante correcto
A
22/02/2022 09:30

AinhoaM. verified review

22/02/2022 09:30
revi star
Muy buen material, muy buena atención, los pedidos llegan pronto

Reviews of Zapatillas saucony endorphin speed 2 blanco negro aw21

365Rider

C/La Costera Nº2, 46015, Valencia

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.6