revi logo

Super stretch sofa cover glamour

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Super stretch sofa cover glamour

Reviews by Revi
M
03/12/2022 06:58

MorahM. verified review

03/12/2022 06:58
revi star
This will be the third sofa cover I have bought from maxi covers. Original reason for the first purchase was that no UK companies appeared to supply the size I wanted. Never been disappointed. The quality is excellent. Recently changed sofa and wanted a high quality cover. Did order a couple of cheaper covers from UK companies however they were poor quality in comparison therefore purchased once more from maxi covers as I knew they would last. Ordering is easy and shipping and delivery was quick despite being overseas. All orders have been packaged well and always kept updated on shipping and delivery process. I’d highly recommend this product and company to anyone.
N
13/03/2022 08:35

NathalieC. verified review

13/03/2022 08:35
revi star
Belle qualité, couleur conforme, s'ajuste bien. Parfait
A
01/11/2020 10:15

Anonymous verified review

01/11/2020 10:15
revi star
Excellent. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Covers exactly what I wanted. Good fit.
J
27/09/2022 18:08

Juan Jose M. verified review

27/09/2022 18:08
revi star
Muy contento con la compra.
E
08/08/2022 00:09

EvaR. verified review

08/08/2022 00:09
revi star
Encantada con la compra de la funda.
Envié correo electrónico adjuntando foto del sofá y me aconsejaron muy bien.
El sofá le queda como un guante
v
12/06/2022 04:50

victorm. verified review

12/06/2022 04:50
revi star
Nos guiaron en la compra y recibimos el pedido sin demora de tiempo. Las fundas se adaptan a la perfección.
V
18/05/2022 17:04

VitorC. verified review

18/05/2022 17:04
revi star
5 estrelas, melhor do que estava à espera. As capas assentam bem e não saem do sitio, não precisando de reajustes frequentes. O material é forte, agradável ao toque e gosto muito da textura. Parabéns pelo produto.
R
26/04/2022 10:06

RaquelB. verified review

26/04/2022 10:06
revi star
Geniales tanto en textura, como en calidad. Se han ajustado perfectamente ? Además, muy rápidos con el envío. Un acierto
E
16/04/2022 23:06

Ernesto L. verified review

16/04/2022 23:06
revi star
Es una funda que encaja fenomenal, y es de muy buena calidad.
Quienes la han visto me han preguntado dónde la he comprado…
M
14/03/2022 14:02

Maria DoloresG. verified review

14/03/2022 14:02
revi star
No lo he probado todavía,espero que irá bien
A
28/12/2021 14:32

Anonymous verified review

28/12/2021 14:32
revi star
Estupenda y muy bonita.
C
27/12/2021 12:52

Cecilia I. verified review

27/12/2021 12:52
revi star
Todo bien en cuanto a la atención y la entrega, aún no las he probado ya que deberán viajar a otro lugar en donde si serán probadas. En cuanto las coloque en los muebles les comento.
Gracias
V
21/12/2021 12:23

ValerieV. verified review

21/12/2021 12:23
revi star
Top!
Super contente du résultat finale et SAV nickel. continuez comme ça.
S
21/12/2021 09:27

SoledadS. verified review

21/12/2021 09:27
revi star
Las fundas tienen muchísima calidad, de eso no tengo dudas, y se adaptan perfectamente a los sofás. Le doy cuatro estrellas porque tardaron en llegar.
A
05/12/2021 07:26

Annev. verified review

05/12/2021 07:26
revi star
Super Bezüge die auch für Rundecksofas geeignet sind!!!!!
Leicht zu beziehen, auch wenn man alleine, ist ist dies kein Problem.
Die Farbe ist genau wie abgebildet.
KEIN Vergleich zu anderen Anbietern!!!!
Danke

Reviews of Super stretch sofa cover glamour

Maxicovers

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7