revi logo

Super stretch sofa cover relive

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Super stretch sofa cover relive

Reviews by Revi
J
27/03/2022 22:23

Jose Manuel V. verified review

27/03/2022 22:23
revi star
Recebi duas capas muito rápidamente ( dois dias). Foi fácil colocá-las, e ajustarem muito bem, com muito bom aspecto. Apesar dos sofás serem de pele animal, o ajustamento perdura, e os bocados de esponja evitam o deslizamento das capas e mantém uma boa fixação. Bom, cinco estrelas. Recomendo. Voltaria a comprar.
T
17/03/2022 18:43

TizianaT. verified review

17/03/2022 18:43
revi star
Ho comprato della linea Relive il copridivano 2 posti, il copripoltrona relax con poggiapiedi non indipendente e il copri pouf, tutti di un meraviglioso colore giallo che ha scaldato immediatamente il mio soggiorno.
Vestono molto bene e sono facilmente approntabili. Sono molto soddisfatta.
M
12/03/2022 22:16

MartaL. verified review

12/03/2022 22:16
revi star
Estou satisfeita, as capas são muito adaptáveis à forma do sofá. Contudo, as peças de fixação em espuma saem do sítio quando nos sentamos.
J
11/02/2022 10:02

Jean and RickS. verified review

11/02/2022 10:02
revi star
Excellent service, and a fantastic product.
Made our shabby old sofas good for a few more years.
We initially ordered the wrong size, but returning it and having the money credited back to our account was fast and efficient
M
06/07/2020 16:49

MaryK. verified review

06/07/2020 16:49
revi star
This is fantastic and great value. Lovely colour. Trying now to choose a colour for sofa in other room
J
21/05/2020 08:45

JillG. verified review

21/05/2020 08:45
revi star
Absolutely delighted, great quality ,good Value, prompt delivery,
Definitely would recommend, I am delighted ?
G
27/01/2023 14:12

GabrielaM. verified review

27/01/2023 14:12
revi star
Perfecta, la funda me gusta mucho y le viene al sofá como un guante, gracias
O
04/01/2023 13:54

OriM. verified review

04/01/2023 13:54
revi star
Ottimo prodotto, un po lenta la consegna, ma nel contesto consigliato.
A
02/01/2023 16:29

Anonymous verified review

02/01/2023 16:29
revi star
As capas de sofas são de boa qualidade e assentam bem
A
02/01/2023 16:22

Anonymous verified review

02/01/2023 16:22
revi star
As capas de sofas são de boa qualidade e chegam rapidamente
Y
31/12/2022 16:35

Yolanda G. verified review

31/12/2022 16:35
revi star
De las mejores fundas que he visto, repetire, las esponjas para la sujeción igual deberian de ser un poco mas gruesas para que sujetasen mejor, alguna se escapa.Pero queda bastante bien y parece otro sofa
G
21/12/2022 12:54

GillesS. verified review

21/12/2022 12:54
revi star
Housses faciles à installer et elles épousent parfaitement fauteuils et canapé, grâce à l'élasticité du tissu.
Beau rendu de l' ensemble et voilà le salon reparti pour un bon bout de temps.
Très satisfait.
E
21/12/2022 08:11

ElenaB. verified review

21/12/2022 08:11
revi star
Funda sofá super cómoda, no se mueve, es perfecta para niños y mayores.
Dá un toque muy bonito a la sala de estar.
Gracias
m
07/12/2022 12:48

mariab. verified review

07/12/2022 12:48
revi star
Capas de sofa com boa qualidade gostei muito
C
25/10/2022 20:34

Charline C. verified review

25/10/2022 20:34
revi star
Super produit , qui s adapte et s étire super bien ! Très contente

Reviews of Super stretch sofa cover relive

Maxicovers

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7