revi logo

Bi-stretch sofa cover carla

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Bi-stretch sofa cover carla

Reviews by Revi
M
26/04/2018 09:53

MariaG. verified review

26/04/2018 09:53
revi star
It looks nice on the sofa. Fabric is loosing threads on the sits and it comes out constantly as my kids don’t sit still and it was to cover a leather sofa..
C
22/12/2023 15:38

ChristinaC. verified review

22/12/2023 15:38
revi star
Covered my sofa quite well but the foam for the cover to stay in place keeps popping out and is not what it looks like on their website. But over all did the job of covering my ugly sofa. Unfortunately the chairs covers which i also bought at the same time did not work and are not accepting my return. They have lost a customer for their terrible and unfriendly customer service. Don't thing they know how to keep their customers happy so they return and purchase more products from them especially if they were happy with one of them.
G
08/12/2023 21:31

GabriellaB. verified review

08/12/2023 21:31
revi star
Ottimo copri poltrona- Aderisce perfettamente ed è molto resistente. Acquistati altri tre in precedenza- sono molto soddisfatta dei prodotti acquistati e li consiglio.
J
04/08/2023 08:52

JoseF. verified review

04/08/2023 08:52
revi star
Se corresponden con lomostrado y se adaptan correctamente al sofa
F
30/04/2023 01:56

FrançoisC. verified review

30/04/2023 01:56
revi star
Excellent s'adapte très bien a mon canapé
J'avais une apprehension avant de commander
Qualité assez bonne
M
18/12/2022 16:20

MónicaA. verified review

18/12/2022 16:20
revi star
La entrega rapidísima y la funda nos ha encantado, parece que estrenamos sofá. Pronto repetiremos!
r
08/08/2022 11:54

rignacc. verified review

08/08/2022 11:54
revi star
Très surprise de la qualité du produit, de la facilité d'installation ainsi que du rendu ! J'avais quelques a priori sur les housses pour canapés et je suis très positivement surprise. Je rachèterai sans hésiter.
Z
25/04/2022 08:52

ZAKIAE. verified review

25/04/2022 08:52
revi star
Très bon produit qui redonne une seconde vie à vos canapé.
C
16/02/2022 23:42

Carla MariaG. verified review

16/02/2022 23:42
revi star
Muito bom, ficaram muito bem estão a medida.Recomendo
A
02/10/2021 17:26

Anonymous verified review

02/10/2021 17:26
revi star
material muy bueno, pero en mi sofa no queda muy bien
J
13/08/2021 08:07

Jesusd. verified review

13/08/2021 08:07
revi star
Ajusta perfectamente!!!
A
02/08/2021 20:46

Anonymous verified review

02/08/2021 20:46
revi star
Satisfeita com o produto. Recomendo.
A
04/03/2021 15:09

AngelaR. verified review

04/03/2021 15:09
revi star
Ottimo acquisto, sono perfetti, consiglio vivamente.
M
20/01/2021 10:31

Maria CarmoB. verified review

20/01/2021 10:31
revi star
Muito rápidos na resposta e eficazes
Obrigada
A
06/12/2020 11:50

Anonymous verified review

06/12/2020 11:50
revi star
Se adapta perfectamente. Y no se deforma con el tiempo.

Reviews of Bi-stretch sofa cover carla

Maxicovers

Domainet S.L.

C/ De les Madeixes 6, Polígono Industrial "El Pla"

Online shop of Covers for all types of sofa, Chaise Longue, Armchairs, Sofa bed clic-clac, Armchairs, Relax Chair, Chester and chairs. Protects or renews the look of any sofa or chair.

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 4.7
Customer Support
revi star 4.7