revi logo

Amsterdam (slim) - cycling jeans

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Amsterdam (slim) - cycling jeans

Reviews by Revi
P
03/12/2022 21:22

PeterM. verified review

03/12/2022 21:22
revi star
Excellent. Amazing fabric. Comfortable to ride in in the wet! Sizings a bit mixed, I was between 34 and 36 36 is a bit larger ("generous:") than expected (Amsterdam described as a slim fit. But brilliant product.
A
09/11/2022 12:09

Anonymous verified review

09/11/2022 12:09
revi star
Meine Erwartungen wurden übererfüllt
A
25/06/2022 21:31

Anonymous verified review

25/06/2022 21:31
revi star
extra pants
fast delivery
A
07/06/2022 09:47

Anonymous verified review

07/06/2022 09:47
revi star
Heel aangenaam 'verrast'!
Mooie lijn en snit en voelt als een tweede huid.
G
31/05/2022 21:38

GeraldK. verified review

31/05/2022 21:38
revi star
Hi, the Amsterdam Jean is perfect. The stretch part makes that certain something out . The size specification corresponds exactly to the international measurements. I was able to test them today while cycling in the light rain, you stay dry . In the summer maybe a little too thick , but at cool temperatures just brilliant . I am glad that I bought them.
A
14/05/2022 18:33

Anonymous verified review

14/05/2022 18:33
revi star
So far good stuff, fits perfectly fine.
R
02/04/2022 20:40

RobertS. verified review

02/04/2022 20:40
revi star
Tolle Fahrrad Jeans, meines Erachtens alltagstauglich. Liebevolle Details die auch funktionieren. Preis Leistung voll in Ordnung, vor allem für ein europäisches Produkt. Ich habe eine 30er Hose bestellt und sie passt fast perfekt, ein bisschen zu lang. Meine Maße sind 170cm 65kg.
M
22/03/2022 16:24

MarioW. verified review

22/03/2022 16:24
revi star
Really comfortable jeans. They are sized a bit big so don’t be afraid to get them slim, the stretch will do the rest.
J
07/03/2022 10:20

JuanP. verified review

07/03/2022 10:20
revi star
Fast delivery (3 days), the trousers feel like they are of great quality and super comfortable, love the lining and side pocket for the phone.
As much as I like them, I have a couple of notes on the fit:
They are a little long for the size and if you roll the up, because they have a lining they down drop down the way regular jeans would.
Also I would call these slim, at least not by today’s standards, more tapered than a straight cut, but not slim.
All in all, happy with the purchase and hoping for more fits in the future.
R
24/02/2022 09:29

RobertS. verified review

24/02/2022 09:29
revi star
Amsterdam Jeans - Just my thing!

I bought two pairs of Amsterdam-Jeans and am very happy with this decision.
Very good fit, ingenious fabric and a wonderful comfort on the skin.
The pants are my companion on the way to work by bike and I wear them all day.
They are also a perfect fit for hiking and other outdoor activities.
My absolute recommendation for this Jeans.

Robert
Stuttgart, Germany
S
24/01/2022 22:49

SimonP. verified review

24/01/2022 22:49
revi star
Nicely packaged jeans with some nice features. Made in Spain!

A good fit. I ordered 33 waist, I’m 1.88m 88kg.
R
06/01/2022 05:19

RolandS. verified review

06/01/2022 05:19
revi star
What a denim for cycling ??????????
Best jeans ever
1,90 and 104kg size 34
Fits perfekt and denim is phenomenal ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
08/12/2021 21:56

AdrianoA. verified review

08/12/2021 21:56
revi star
I love my new bike trouses: Sturdy but elegant, slim and comfy. I feel absolutely safe and at ease. The craft and materials feel aamzing!
A
01/12/2021 14:58

Anonymous verified review

01/12/2021 14:58
revi star
Fits like a glove. Superior Quality. Excellent design.
J
18/11/2021 19:19

JoernS. verified review

18/11/2021 19:19
revi star
perfekte Fahrrad-Jeans: winddicht, sogar wasserdicht, robust aber bequem dank Stretchanteil und schön geschnitten, dass man nicht vermutet es handelt sich um eine Radhose.

Reviews of Amsterdam (slim) - cycling jeans

http://vandenride.com

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.6
Customer Service
revi star 9.5