revi logo

KØbenhavn (comfort) - cycling jeans

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

KØbenhavn (comfort) - cycling jeans

Reviews by Revi
A
03/04/2023 19:03

AndrejO. verified review

03/04/2023 19:03
revi star
Great jeans. Comfortable. Size chart reasonably correct.
A
11/01/2023 09:22

Anonymous verified review

11/01/2023 09:22
revi star
Very good, but i ordered one size too large, I am between 34 and 36 waist. Some advice should be added to the site, because the pants are large and flexible, most ppl will need the smaller size option
F
20/12/2022 13:19

FlorianP. verified review

20/12/2022 13:19
revi star
Great quality and function. Unfortunately the 32 size is too short for me - I will change it to a 33.
A
06/12/2022 19:29

Anonymous verified review

06/12/2022 19:29
revi star
Perfectly crafted pair of jeans. Fabric and fit are just great and comfortable for cycling but looking stylish for normal wear as well.
They will be used heavy during my daily commute by bike. If they last well I will for sure buy another pair.
One pleased customer.
A
01/12/2022 18:27

Anonymous verified review

01/12/2022 18:27
revi star
Super Fahrradhose! Warm und bequem.!
H
23/11/2022 18:10

HerrO. verified review

23/11/2022 18:10
revi star
Fabric and Quality are nice.
Size is smaller than others: 31/32 is my usual size, 32 from vdR is too tight.
No retour-ticket: Annoying and expensive to send it back - hopefully really for free.
B
20/06/2022 13:27

BenjaminD. verified review

20/06/2022 13:27
revi star
So excited to finally find a pair of jeans that can hold up to a cycling commute. Top notch!
A
31/03/2022 14:37

Anonymous verified review

31/03/2022 14:37
revi star
I've been wearing those pants just a few times now so these are initial impressions and thoughts. Firstly the material is very interesting. At first they felt a bit rubbery but when wearing they're actually quite nice on the skin. A bit like softshell. When you're outside and it's not very hot, they feel nice, keep the wind and water away.
Wearing them just sitting in the office they get a bit sweaty and warm. So the breathability is always a compromise with waterproof clothing.
They're a bit stretchy, that's good and for me the overall fit around my butt and hips is very good.
I was very excited about the idea of a special phone pocket but in real life I don't like it. Idea should be that the phone is safe behind a zip, rests on the leg where it does not limit your leg movement by pressing on it any way or flapping around. But for me the pocket still shifted from the thigh to the side and my phone was kind of sideways and it disturbed my movements. It was uncomfortable for me.
That's a cool idea that when you roll up the pants for cycling then from the inside appears a reflective seem. On one leg there is even a whole reflective logo but this one was already partly peeling off before I could wear my pants.
Are they waterproof? Yes, good waterproofness at least for now. But I haven't worn them so much or even washed yet. Also that's why I can't comment on build quality which remains to be seen after some more wearing.
C
23/03/2022 21:42

ChristianG. verified review

23/03/2022 21:42
revi star
fits perfectly, tested immediately and satisfied
P
25/01/2022 05:34

PatrickV. verified review

25/01/2022 05:34
revi star
Es ist eine sehr gut sitzende und bequeme Fahrradhose.
Gute Passform
Bequemer Schnitt
Top Verarbeitungsqualität
R
06/01/2022 05:21

RolandS. verified review

06/01/2022 05:21
revi star
Same as the Amsterdam. A little bit more legroom but 5 stars deluxe

1,90 and 104 kg size 34 fits perfekt

?
M
15/12/2021 08:38

MichaelJ. verified review

15/12/2021 08:38
revi star
The product is great. Wore them the first time today in very cold weather and they're a joy.

My only suggestion would be to offer in various lengths. In my case the fit is great except that the jeans are far too long and if I shorten, I lose at least some of the reflective logo inside the right leg.

Thanks

M
A
12/10/2021 17:19

Anonymous verified review

12/10/2021 17:19
revi star
Great jeans for Biking, very Rough, also for longboard skating.
M
24/03/2021 16:17

MartijnP. verified review

24/03/2021 16:17
revi star
Nice pants, but the legs are too long. I am 182cm and 97 kg.
A
11/03/2021 13:02

Anonymous verified review

11/03/2021 13:02
revi star
Great product, super convenient! Uncomplicated and quick delivery!

Reviews of KØbenhavn (comfort) - cycling jeans

http://vandenride.com

Our ratings

Shipping
revi star 9.5
Customer Service
revi star 9.6