revi logo

Budodesign UK

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (2.532 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Budodesign UK

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (2.532 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
P
03/05/2020 17:46

PHILLIP L. | verified review

03/05/2020 17:46
revi star
Awful spoken to with no respect by Alex on the customer care team the order took weeks to arrive after paying for shipping and then further weeks to respond to my query and offered no practical solutions as they do not permit exchange nor honour their products craftsmanship
03/05/2020 17:43

PHILLIP L. | verified review

03/05/2020 17:43
revi star
After receiving my order of a lignum vitae hanbo having poor craftsmanship and being of the wrong type of wood falsely advertised on their website they offered only a return and no exchange for a better machined one i would avoid there supposed "lignum vitae" weapons and the company as a whole due to the fact they have no integrity or honesty i am glad i found this out on a cheaper item before i spent money on katana.
A
27/10/2019 20:01

Anonymous | verified review

27/10/2019 20:01
revi star
management is great..
A
06/08/2019 15:07

Anonymous | verified review

06/08/2019 15:07
revi star
Delivery was 5 working days rather than advertised 2-3 days
When I chased and asked if they could help clarify when I would receive goods I was simply told that I would need to contact courier
13/06/2019 19:25

Jasper N. | verified review

13/06/2019 19:25
revi star
Very rough, unfinished edges that break into small bits with the lightest touch
G
28/12/2018 09:38

Gary S. | verified review

28/12/2018 09:38
revi star
My order took ages to process, I received no updates and had to send chasing emails to get a response. Whilst you finally did process my order and arranged 24 DHL delivery, I am sorry to say I will not be using you in the future
22/09/2016 06:00

Omar M. | verified review

22/09/2016 06:00
revi star
The katana was blunt and bent
13/06/2015 06:00

ruben g. | verified review

13/06/2015 06:00
revi star
arrived damaged, big gash, flap
J
05/02/2021 11:37

Julien D. | verified review

05/02/2021 11:37
revi star
Un colis qui n est jamais arrivé.
M
13/01/2020 13:40

May X. | verified review

13/01/2020 13:40
revi star
I would like to put 0 but not possible. because i paid for a service with shipping 4-6 days and i received it 3 weeks later. BUT the worst was the service. It was terrible. Your support doesn't know how to read the tracking line of a transporter, ask me to call the shipping company myself, keep on saying it is my fault (when absolutely not the case), did not apology for their obvious mistake and did not reply to my additional question even asked 3 times.
You may check yourself the email communications with Elsa.
NOT HAPPY.

Reviews of Budodesign UK

Budodesign UK

Via Bicchierai, 3

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.8
Customer Care
revi star 4.8