revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
B
26/11/2021 11:12

Benjamin

26/11/2021 11:12
revi star
This is our fouth time ordering in Jamonarium from Amsterdam and it's been always a pleasure, both the excellent products and the service and delivery. This time, once again, everything is perfect. We are great fans. Regards
N
25/11/2021 17:58

Natalia S. | verified review

25/11/2021 17:58
revi star
It's always a pleasure to shop at Jamonarium. I totally love those products I've tried, wines, hams, sausages and cheeses.
V
24/11/2021 12:13

Vladimiras B. | verified review

24/11/2021 12:13
revi star
The tastiest ham of my life, plus very fast delivery, thank you very much. I recommend this to everyone.
N
22/11/2021 16:50

Niels H. | verified review

22/11/2021 16:50
revi star
Quick to process our order and we got it within a few days.
A
20/11/2021 09:13

Anonymous | verified review

20/11/2021 09:13
revi star
Amazing service, delivery in two just days with regular transport and highest quality of bellota; all the same as last time - thank you!!
M
19/11/2021 07:05

Martin K. | verified review

19/11/2021 07:05
revi star
Great Products and personal follow up. Highly recomnended 😀🤞
S
17/11/2021 12:30

Stanislav B. | verified review

17/11/2021 12:30
revi star
All is perfect, as always!
K
17/11/2021 12:01

Kristina N. | verified review

17/11/2021 12:01
revi star
Absolutely excellent Jamon Bellota and very nice cheeses. You have an enormerous sellection of wonderful goods on your webside. I highly recommend Jamonarium👌🤩
C
16/11/2021 11:02

Csaba B. | verified review

16/11/2021 11:02
revi star
Quick, reliable and delicious!
P
12/11/2021 10:56

Piotr K. | verified review

12/11/2021 10:56
revi star
Every order I placed was delivery superfast. Quality meets the description. In case questions they are always very responsive. Price / quality ratio is very good!

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.8