revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
n
08/09/2021 10:33

neil r. | verified review

08/09/2021 10:33
revi star
I have sent a complaint to your Customer Service department and am waiting a response!

I have recently received the order detailed and am very disappointed.
There so much fat on the leg that it is really uneatable. In addition, the meat I have managed to find is really not very nice.
This is not my first order with you but based on this particular shipment it may well be the last.
A very unhappy customer.
Answer from Jamonarium.com
08/09/2021 12:22
Hello Neil, thanks for your opinion. As we have just spoke on the phone we already found a solution for the issue. We always try to select the products in its right point of drying and with the average quantity of fat. However sometime we can mis it, we are not inside of the ham! We keep in contact so you have a top quality product with you very soon. Kind regards.
A
30/07/2021 21:54

Ali G. | verified review

30/07/2021 21:54
revi star
The Last Order was, sadly, pretty much tasteless.
Answer from Jamonarium.com
10/08/2021 09:17
Hello Ali, thanks for your review. Please contact us by mail and we will find a solution for your problem. Kind regards
A
02/02/2021 16:43

Andrei C. | verified review

02/02/2021 16:43
revi star
I bought a jamon shoulder, there is a lot of fat and bones and little meat. I do not recommend that you buy from this site. He still has hair on it. I have never seen anything like this. Very displeased!
Answer from Jamonarium.com
02/02/2021 21:00
Hello Andrei, thanks for your review. The Serrano shoulder that you bought have around 60% of fat, bone and skin. Resting a 40% of meat, aprox. Some pieces have few hairs near the hoof, that's not a sign of quality or not, just that the person who burn those few hairs have not done the job completely.
Check here:https://www.jamonarium.com/en/cms/7/information-ham-iberico-bellota-serrano-pata-negra#9 .
If your piece is not on this numbers contact us by email so we can value the shoulder. We guarantee 100% our products. We look forward to hear fro you very soon. Have a nice day!
12/10/2020 05:47

Anonymous | verified review

12/10/2020 05:47
revi star
I ordered shoulder ham whole sliced and I got poor quality slices of boneless ham
Answer from Jamonarium.com
13/10/2020 11:55
Hello Consuelo, thanks for your review. We haven't received any new about this issue so far. We have our product guaranteed so if the product is not ok, contact us by Email and we will try to solve the problem. The Serrano shoulder ham sliced is a top quality Serrano shoulder with more than 15 months of drying, it is one of our best quality/price combination in our shop. Looking forward for your message. Regards
A
12/10/2020 05:45

Anonymous | verified review

12/10/2020 05:45
revi star
Very disappointed. I order a whole shoulder sliced but I got slices of poor quality bonesless ham
Answer from Jamonarium.com
13/10/2020 11:54
Hello Consuelo, thanks for your review. We haven't received any new about this issue so far. We have our product guaranteed so if the product is not ok, contact us by Email and we will try to solve the problem. The Serrano shoulder ham sliced is a top quality Serrano shoulder with more than 15 months of drying, it is one of our best quality/price combination in our shop. Looking forward for your message. Regards
27/09/2020 10:08

Robert H. | verified review

27/09/2020 10:08
revi star
Ablaufdatum nicht akzeptabel
Answer from Jamonarium.com
27/09/2020 21:13
Hello Robert, thanks for your review. You have received your order the 24th of September, if the "Best before date" is not at least up to December there is been a mistake. We always send products with a minimum consuming time of 2-3 months. Please contact us by Email and we will solve it. Thanks again for your trust in Jamonarium. Kind regards
R
27/09/2020 10:07

Robert H. | verified review

27/09/2020 10:07
revi star
Leider mußte ich feststellen , daß die Haltbarkeit des Schinkens nur bis Anfang September läuft und nicht 6 Monate wie angeboten. Das werde ich sicher nicht mehr bestellen.
Answer from Jamonarium.com
27/09/2020 21:13
Hello Robert, thanks for your review. You have received your order the 24th of September, if the "Best before date" is not at least up to December there is been a mistake. We always send products with a minimum consuming time of 2-3 months. Please contact us by Email and we will solve it. Thanks again for your trust in Jamonarium. Kind regards
18/06/2020

Klaus H. | verified review

18/06/2020
revi star
It is very hard and very dry, i have never experienced so poor a paleta.
25/04/2020

Gennady M. | verified review

25/04/2020
revi star
80% is lard 10% bone and only 10 is meat. Paid for nothing. It’s Worse quality ever.
19/02/2020

David H. | verified review

19/02/2020
revi star
The friends I gave it to threw it away because, they said, it was inedible.

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.8