revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (8.666 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
06/08/2021 16:23

Boleslavs M. | verified review

06/08/2021 16:23
revi star
Great taste, this time it was to much fat.
B
06/08/2021 16:23

Boleslavs M. | verified review

06/08/2021 16:23
revi star
Hi, Generally I m satisfied, it is not my first order, but this is my first review. All products are quit high quality , but last year I didnt receive any promo products in my purchase . The Question is, How iI will know what to purchase If don’t the taste. It is pity.
C
19/01/2021 07:42

Christopher R. | verified review

19/01/2021 07:42
revi star
We buy a ham every Xmas, and this was the first time buying from jamonarium. The ham was delicious, but the dry side was slightly too dry. The other issue was that although we ordered it over a week before Xmas, we only received it after the new year so not ideal for a Xmas ham!
V
14/12/2020 05:54

Vahid S. | verified review

14/12/2020 05:54
revi star
Everything is fine, except for the way how product is packed in vacuum bags.
I would prefer if the layers of jamon are separated, for example, with baking paper or something similar (as other vendors do), then it would be much more convenient to consume and enjoy, opposite to now when the slices stick together into a larger piece!
The quality of the jamon itself is good.
Answer from Jamonarium.com
14/12/2020 08:32
Thanks Vahid for your review. Our sliced products are cut manually, not by knife but manually by a person from our team. The sliced products with baking paper in between are industrial cut. It's very difficult to do it when is manual. However we have some advises to separate the sliced when they stick: leave the bag 30 minuts outside from the fridge or put it 5 min on top of a hot plate coming from the microwave. The issue is that the ham is not so cold and it will separate easier. Thanks again for your trust. Kind regards
S
21/11/2020 13:57

Saara S. | verified review

21/11/2020 13:57
revi star
The package came destroyed. Luckyly we had everything in place.
Answer from Jamonarium.com
21/11/2020 20:39
Hello Saara. We are sorry to hear that. Please send us pictures from the parcel by mail and we will open a enquiry with the courier. If there is anything inside which is no ok, send us pictures. Thanks for your trust.
15/10/2020 15:34

Juha K. | verified review

15/10/2020 15:34
revi star
Basic, a bit wobbly and crooked but can handle it’s job at home.
T
27/09/2020 14:46

Torcuato N. | verified review

27/09/2020 14:46
revi star
No fault of Jamonarium that I have to wait a whole day for TNT and they didn't turn up!
The only complaint I have is that you call choricitos, that is a "diminutivo", implying that they are small chorizos, but it was nothing small about the chorizos, may I suggest that you call for what they are CHORIZOS.
Apart from that very tasty chorizo picante , yes I will recommend Jamonariun but bare in mind that they are not small chorizos. Buen apetito!
B
26/08/2020 15:56

Bas B. | verified review

26/08/2020 15:56
revi star
We are happy about the product itself but not about the delivery service.
Our last order was left outside on our driveway in the sun. As we were not home, it stayed there for a whole day and one of the two 'belota's turned bad because of that.
Before we order again, we would like to be sure that this does not happen again.
16/06/2020

Anders N. | verified review

16/06/2020
revi star
Okay
16/06/2020

Anders N. | verified review

16/06/2020
revi star
Okay

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.8