revi logo

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (9.145 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Jamonarium.com

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.9/ 5 (9.145 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
18/01/2022 17:21

Anonymous

18/01/2022 17:21
revi star
Vic sausages, just the best sausages in Spain! I will recommend everyone to try them at least once. And this pack is varied and complete. I will definitely buy it again.
18/01/2022 17:18

Anonymous

18/01/2022 17:18
revi star
I absolutely love Extremadura shoulders. Its flavour is not so strong, just the perfect one to be just perfactly tasty.
18/01/2022 17:16

Anonymous

18/01/2022 17:16
revi star
Guijuelo shoulder is an absolute must for me. It has a slightly sweet shade that makes it perfect for any occasion.
18/01/2022 17:14

Anonymous

18/01/2022 17:14
revi star
One of the best Iberico lomo I in the market, under my point of view. Iberico bellota sausages always are a good option to take.
18/01/2022 17:08

Anonymous

18/01/2022 17:08
revi star
I love this chorizo, one among the best I have ever tried. It has been done using iberian meat and its special flavour makes it unique. I love it!
18/01/2022 16:53

Anonymous

18/01/2022 16:53
revi star
Very good quality-price and the size is perfect for me. I have got to use it during the whole Christmas and really enjoyed it.
05/01/2022 18:24

Jan . | verified review

05/01/2022 18:24
revi star
My order was a present and a succes. The person who received it is really happy and told me that the shoulder ham was excellent. Next one it will come home! Thanks
03/01/2022 09:30

Rien t. | verified review

03/01/2022 09:30
revi star
This was a very good ham, the taste was extremely good. The fat made it very juice and there was a lot of meat on the ham. We enjoyed it very much!
01/01/2022 15:20

Stanisław G. | verified review

01/01/2022 15:20
revi star
The ham is superb quality, simply delicious, as ususal.
30/12/2021 19:17

Kristijan S. | verified review

30/12/2021 19:17
revi star
My third Cebo de Campo. Not so strong taste as belota but still very good value for money.
30/12/2021 17:51

Andrea T. | verified review

30/12/2021 17:51
revi star
Tastes great, for a good price.
30/12/2021 17:51

Andrea T. | verified review

30/12/2021 17:51
revi star
Tastes great, for a good price.
30/12/2021 17:50

Andrea T. | verified review

30/12/2021 17:50
revi star
Tastes great, for a good price.
30/12/2021 17:49

Andrea T. | verified review

30/12/2021 17:49
revi star
Really good wine, thank you.
30/12/2021 17:49

Andrea T. | verified review

30/12/2021 17:49
revi star
Really good wine, thank you.

Reviews of Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium.com

Ratings by functionality

Customer service
revi star 4.9
Shipping
revi star 4.9
My purchase in Jamonarium.com
revi star 4.9