revi logo

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.317 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.317 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
L
01/01/2022 11:03

Laura S. | verified review

01/01/2022 11:03
revi star
Quick service. Had no chance to communicate with customer service.

Products purchased

9.4/10
revi star
01/01/2022 11:01

Laura S. | verified review

01/01/2022 11:01
revi star
Arrived very quickly, but was dissapointed to get only one type of sweets with dark chocolate and brandy instead of three types as shown on advertised picture on site.
30/11/2021 13:27

Marie-Louise H. | verified review

30/11/2021 13:27
revi star
Everything was ok. I will order again
26/06/2021 13:57

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:57
revi star
Excellent product and excellent quality

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:57

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:57
revi star
Excellent product and excellent

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:57

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:57
revi star
Excellent product and excellent service

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:56

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:56
revi star
Excellent product and excellent service

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:56

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:56
revi star
Excellent service and excellent quality

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:56

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:56
revi star
Excellent service and excellent quality

Products purchased

26/06/2021 13:56

Susan E. | verified review

26/06/2021 13:56
revi star
Excellent product Excellent service

Products purchased

C
23/02/2021 17:45

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

23/02/2021 17:45
revi star
EXCELLENT, THANK YOU!

Products purchased

8.7/10
revi star
23/02/2021 17:44

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

23/02/2021 17:44
revi star
TESE ARE GIFTS SO I CANNOT GIVE AN OPINION AT PRESENT BUT THE ARRANGEMENT LOOKS ATTRACTIVE:

Products purchased

9.7/10
revi star
23/02/2021 17:42

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

23/02/2021 17:42
revi star
THE BEST CHOCOLATE IN SPAIN!.

Products purchased

L
04/01/2021 16:57

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:57
revi star
Es una pena que no se pueden poner estrellas en negativo, porque le daría una calificación mas baja. Desde el día 11 de diciembre hice un pedido por 4 canastas, de las cuales solo 2 fueron entregadas al día de hoy, 4 de enero. Ni un mail de disculpas, ni una respuesta a mis correos electrónicos, Nada, solo el dinero debitado de mi tarjeta de crédito.
Ha sido, es y sigue siendo una experiencia terrible. No solo quede mal con los regalos de Navidad, si no que sigo esperando a ver si no se han robado mi dinero.
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCIA!!

What a pitty that we can not qualify the shipping and the customer service with negative stars!
I placed an order with four different baskets on December 11th. As of today, January 4th, only two of them were delivered. The other two were charged to my credit card, but I am still figuring out where did they end. No answer or apologies received from the company at all.

IT WAS, IT HAS BEEN AND IT IS STILL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I DID NOT MANAGE TO DELIVER MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS, NOR GETTING MY MONEY BACK. I AM REALLY CONVINCE THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBJECT OF A THEFT.
AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!

Products purchased

9.2/10
revi star
04/01/2021 16:44

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:44
revi star
Terrible experience! I placed a purchase order with 4 different Christmas Gourmet baskets. Only two of them were delivered (this one was one of the delivered ones), but no information or message was sent to give details or explain delays.
Non existing customer service and very poor logistic service.
It is still a terrible experience because I am still struggling to get information about the baskets not delivered and expecting to get my money back.

Reviews of Regalos Gourmet Online

Regalos Gourmet Online

Perez Galdos

Sales of business gifts, wedding details, communions, baptisms, meetings or any type of events, we have a variety of gourmet products and Extremadura as Iberian ham, cheese, pepper, honey, oil and natural cosmetics and dietary and other products delicatessen .

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.3
Customer Service
revi star 9.4