revi logo

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.058 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.058 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
C
23/02/2021 17:45

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

23/02/2021 17:45
revi star
EXCELLENT, THANK YOU!

Products purchased

L
04/01/2021 16:57

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:57
revi star
Es una pena que no se pueden poner estrellas en negativo, porque le daría una calificación mas baja. Desde el día 11 de diciembre hice un pedido por 4 canastas, de las cuales solo 2 fueron entregadas al día de hoy, 4 de enero. Ni un mail de disculpas, ni una respuesta a mis correos electrónicos, Nada, solo el dinero debitado de mi tarjeta de crédito.
Ha sido, es y sigue siendo una experiencia terrible. No solo quede mal con los regalos de Navidad, si no que sigo esperando a ver si no se han robado mi dinero.
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCIA!!

What a pitty that we can not qualify the shipping and the customer service with negative stars!
I placed an order with four different baskets on December 11th. As of today, January 4th, only two of them were delivered. The other two were charged to my credit card, but I am still figuring out where did they end. No answer or apologies received from the company at all.

IT WAS, IT HAS BEEN AND IT IS STILL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I DID NOT MANAGE TO DELIVER MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS, NOR GETTING MY MONEY BACK. I AM REALLY CONVINCE THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBJECT OF A THEFT.
AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!

Products purchased

L
04/01/2021 16:40

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:40
revi star
ES UNA PENA QUE NO SE PUEDA PONER MENOS DE UNA ESTRELLA PORQUE LA EXPERIENCIA EN TODO SENTIDO HA SIDO TERRIBLE.
El pedido fue colocado el 11 de diciembre y hoy 4 de enero, todavia no ha sido entregado. Fue hasta Australia, luego regreso a Espana, luego volvio a salir para Alemania y hoy aparece como cancelado. Pero el dinero fue debitado de mi tarjeta de credito desde el mismo dia de colocado el pedido, 11 de enero. ESTO ES VERDADERAMENTE UN ROBO. No hay otra manera de describirlo, porque no he recibido ni un mail con una disculpa, una explicacion, ALGO.
El servicio al cliente NO EXISTE! El servicio de LOGISTICA TNT es terrible!!!
El Sr. Jose Maria Gonzalez, la persona contacto en informacion en la empresa, no responde los mails enviados por el cliente. Esta claro, que si hubieran estrellas negativas, le daria esas!!

It is really a terrible service. Even more, customer service does not exist. I am still waiting for the product to be delivered, or expecting to get a mail with an apology or my money back, but nothing at all, until almost one month after placing the purchase order. It is really a terrible experience in all senses. !!! NEVER AGAIN!! I want my money back ASSAP!

Products purchased

C
12/12/2020 12:56

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

12/12/2020 12:56
revi star
EXCELLENT SERVICE ALWAYS RAPID DELIVERY.

Products purchased

P
05/12/2020 11:11

Patrick B. | verified review

05/12/2020 11:11
revi star
Perfect, thank you, muchas gracias!

Products purchased

C
04/04/2020 11:37

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

04/04/2020 11:37
revi star
VERY RAPID AND EFFICIENT DELIVERY.

Products purchased

C
21/02/2020 18:51

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

21/02/2020 18:51
revi star
EXCELLENT SHIPPING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EXCEPT THAT YOU WOULD NOT ACCEPT MY CREDIT CARD SO PAID BY BANKER´S DRAFT!

Products purchased

C
18/02/2020 18:53

CHRISTOPHER M. | verified review

18/02/2020 18:53
revi star
Could not have been better!

Products purchased

H
18/03/2019 07:50

Horst M. | verified review

18/03/2019 07:50
revi star
The experience with this online store was incredible. In a few days I was receive my order and now I can not stop eating rabitos, they are addictive.

Products purchased

S
11/01/2019 06:33

Sören W. W. | verified review

11/01/2019 06:33
revi star
Good service online. Delivery next day - perfect.

Products purchased

Reviews of Regalos Gourmet Online

Regalos Gourmet Online

Perez Galdos

Sales of business gifts, wedding details, communions, baptisms, meetings or any type of events, we have a variety of gourmet products and Extremadura as Iberian ham, cheese, pepper, honey, oil and natural cosmetics and dietary and other products delicatessen .

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.3
Customer Service
revi star 9.4