revi logo

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.058 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.058 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
L
04/01/2021 16:57

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:57
revi star
Es una pena que no se pueden poner estrellas en negativo, porque le daría una calificación mas baja. Desde el día 11 de diciembre hice un pedido por 4 canastas, de las cuales solo 2 fueron entregadas al día de hoy, 4 de enero. Ni un mail de disculpas, ni una respuesta a mis correos electrónicos, Nada, solo el dinero debitado de mi tarjeta de crédito.
Ha sido, es y sigue siendo una experiencia terrible. No solo quede mal con los regalos de Navidad, si no que sigo esperando a ver si no se han robado mi dinero.
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCIA!!

What a pitty that we can not qualify the shipping and the customer service with negative stars!
I placed an order with four different baskets on December 11th. As of today, January 4th, only two of them were delivered. The other two were charged to my credit card, but I am still figuring out where did they end. No answer or apologies received from the company at all.

IT WAS, IT HAS BEEN AND IT IS STILL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE. I DID NOT MANAGE TO DELIVER MY CHRISTMAS GIFTS, NOR GETTING MY MONEY BACK. I AM REALLY CONVINCE THAT I HAVE BEEN SUBJECT OF A THEFT.
AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!

Products purchased

9.1/10
revi star
04/01/2021 16:44

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:44
revi star
Terrible experience! I placed a purchase order with 4 different Christmas Gourmet baskets. Only two of them were delivered (this one was one of the delivered ones), but no information or message was sent to give details or explain delays.
Non existing customer service and very poor logistic service.
It is still a terrible experience because I am still struggling to get information about the baskets not delivered and expecting to get my money back.
L
04/01/2021 16:40

Liliana L. | verified review

04/01/2021 16:40
revi star
ES UNA PENA QUE NO SE PUEDA PONER MENOS DE UNA ESTRELLA PORQUE LA EXPERIENCIA EN TODO SENTIDO HA SIDO TERRIBLE.
El pedido fue colocado el 11 de diciembre y hoy 4 de enero, todavia no ha sido entregado. Fue hasta Australia, luego regreso a Espana, luego volvio a salir para Alemania y hoy aparece como cancelado. Pero el dinero fue debitado de mi tarjeta de credito desde el mismo dia de colocado el pedido, 11 de enero. ESTO ES VERDADERAMENTE UN ROBO. No hay otra manera de describirlo, porque no he recibido ni un mail con una disculpa, una explicacion, ALGO.
El servicio al cliente NO EXISTE! El servicio de LOGISTICA TNT es terrible!!!
El Sr. Jose Maria Gonzalez, la persona contacto en informacion en la empresa, no responde los mails enviados por el cliente. Esta claro, que si hubieran estrellas negativas, le daria esas!!

It is really a terrible service. Even more, customer service does not exist. I am still waiting for the product to be delivered, or expecting to get a mail with an apology or my money back, but nothing at all, until almost one month after placing the purchase order. It is really a terrible experience in all senses. !!! NEVER AGAIN!! I want my money back ASSAP!

Products purchased

9.2/10
revi star
01/07/2018 09:51

Andrea M. | verified review

01/07/2018 09:51
revi star
card was not printed to size and looked incomplete. had to find a another solution last minute

Products purchased

P
15/02/2017 22:43

Patricia M. | verified review

15/02/2017 22:43
revi star
Aún no he recibido mi pedido ni he tenido más noticias que esta encuesta de valoración.
F
29/10/2021 23:12

Félix H. | verified review

29/10/2021 23:12
revi star
Mandé un mensaje, y aún sigo esperando....

Products purchased

V
29/10/2021 12:11

Víctor H. | verified review

29/10/2021 12:11
revi star
Presente una reclamación en atención al cliente por el envií y ni siquiera me contestaron.

Products purchased

10/10/2021 19:27

Daniel G. | verified review

10/10/2021 19:27
revi star
Muy pequeño y poca capacidad

Products purchased

9.6/10
revi star
02/10/2021 10:44

Laura B. | verified review

02/10/2021 10:44
revi star
Tres bolsitas y dos estuches vinieron descosidos/rotos. Deberian revisar el material antes de enviarlo.En sí,las bolsas y demas están bien para un detalle,lógicamente no me esperaba una calidad suprema por ese precio,aunque si algo decente.Me ha decepcionado un poco.
e
30/08/2021 09:26

eliane L. | verified review

30/08/2021 09:26
revi star
Commande N° QNLWIQNKZ passée le 31 juillet et toujours pas reçue en date du 30 Août et pas de remboursement ou renvoie de celle-ci. Impossible aussi de faire le suivi. Le 21 août je les ai contacté ils m'ont dit faire des recherches. Pour moi aucune possibilité de suivi n'ayant pas créé de compte chez eux, j'ai juste passé commande et payé en direct. Je n'ai que la confirmation de la commande ainsi que la confirmation par Amazon Pay du règlement.
J'espère sans espoir un remboursement ou un envoi de mon colis
Vraiment très déçue je ne commanderais plus sur ce site.

Products purchased

Reviews of Regalos Gourmet Online

Regalos Gourmet Online

Perez Galdos

Sales of business gifts, wedding details, communions, baptisms, meetings or any type of events, we have a variety of gourmet products and Extremadura as Iberian ham, cheese, pepper, honey, oil and natural cosmetics and dietary and other products delicatessen .

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.3
Customer Service
revi star 9.4