revi logo

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.317 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

Regalos Gourmet Online

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
9.4/ 10 (6.317 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
I
21/09/2017 11:48

Inmaculada A. | verified review

21/09/2017 11:48
revi star
La major eleccion para regalos en una boda. Les llame con miles de preguntas y fueron super amables y pacientes.
l
29/06/2017 12:05

laura h. | verified review

29/06/2017 12:05
revi star
The shipping was bad. The courier could not find the house and it took over a week to arrive. No other company has this problem.
P
08/05/2017 10:43

Pompiliu A. | verified review

08/05/2017 10:43
revi star
Very good customer service and prompt info responses
A
16/02/2017 22:13

Aisling B. | verified review

16/02/2017 22:13
revi star
So happy with my order will definitely be recommending you!
P
15/02/2017 22:43

Patricia M. | verified review

15/02/2017 22:43
revi star
Aún no he recibido mi pedido ni he tenido más noticias que esta encuesta de valoración.
S
02/02/2017 21:49

Suzanne i. | verified review

02/02/2017 21:49
revi star
What a very good website would recommend it to everyone thank you xxxx

Products purchased

D
15/11/2016 21:31

Daniel A. | verified review

15/11/2016 21:31
revi star
The shipping arrived at the expected day (very quick for an international shipping). I´m happy with the quality of the product purchased and I would definitely recommend this shop to others.
Answer from Regalos Gourmet Online
01/12/2016 10:03
Thank you very much for your opinion. We try to serve on time anywhere. We're happy too because you are satisfied! Hope in the future see you again! And thank you for your recommendations!

Have a nice day,
Best Regards

Products purchased

l
23/06/2016 14:41

laura h. | verified review

23/06/2016 14:41
revi star
excellent service and delicious products every time I order.
Answer from Regalos Gourmet Online
01/12/2016 09:57
Thank you so much for your opinion. Hope to see you here again in future to enjoy our new products.

Best regards

Products purchased

S
28/01/2016 12:13

Suzanne i. | verified review

28/01/2016 12:13
revi star
Thank you so much Web site easy to use and shipping is so quick and my husband is enjoying his goods would recommend this highly xxx
Answer from Regalos Gourmet Online
28/01/2016 16:23
Thanks you so much for trust in our online shop. has been pleasure to serving you!

Have a nice evening,
Best Regards

Products purchased

M
05/01/2022 18:04

Mar M. | verified review

05/01/2022 18:04
revi star
El envío fué muy rápido, dentro de la fecha y perfectamente empaquetado

Products purchased

E
28/12/2021 19:13

ELENA M. | verified review

28/12/2021 19:13
revi star
No ha sido entregado aun.

Products purchased

L
28/12/2021 16:25

Laura D. | verified review

28/12/2021 16:25
revi star
Pourriez-vous écrire en français ou espagnol et je n ai toujours pas reçu mon colis merci

Products purchased

A
28/12/2021 12:11

Adam D. | verified review

28/12/2021 12:11
revi star
I was happy that the delivery was prompt (actually one day early) and that everything arrived in good condition. My only quibble, perhaps, is that the shipping charges are quite significant: if there was a cheaper way of delivery to Luxembourg then I would be more likely to buy these lovely chocolates more often!

Products purchased

A
28/12/2021 10:31

Anonymous | verified review

28/12/2021 10:31
revi star
Rápido y buen servicio

Products purchased

Y
27/12/2021 13:44

YOLANDA R. | verified review

27/12/2021 13:44
revi star
Me sorprendió gratamente la rapidez con la que llegó el pedido, teniendo en cuenta el período en el que nos encontramos (Navidades). Totalmente recomendable.

Products purchased

Reviews of Regalos Gourmet Online

Regalos Gourmet Online

Perez Galdos

Sales of business gifts, wedding details, communions, baptisms, meetings or any type of events, we have a variety of gourmet products and Extremadura as Iberian ham, cheese, pepper, honey, oil and natural cosmetics and dietary and other products delicatessen .

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 9.3
Customer Service
revi star 9.4