revi logo

Fontdirect

Reviews by Revi

Fontdirect

Reviews by Revi
C
15/12/2023 14:08

Csaba S. verified review

15/12/2023 14:08
revi star
Correct company, smooth ordering transactions.
Has the FontUp clinical study completed for the youngest age group? Thanks
9.6/10
15/12/2023 14:08

Csaba S. verified review

15/12/2023 14:08
revi star
We have used FontUp Chocolate drink for our daughter Blanka for 12 years, in relation to her Down-syndrome. We don't have a control group, but she thrives very well cognitively and in many areas.

It takes some effort to get all the powder out of the paper sachet, so this would be my suggestion for improvement.
S
09/01/2022 22:15

Szabolcs V. verified review

09/01/2022 22:15
revi star
Congratulate to this great product!
Tell me at the end of the year, if You have a special offer!
I think, this amount will be enough for this year.
Thanks,

S. V.
14/12/2021 10:49

Anonymous verified review

14/12/2021 10:49
revi star
Nagyon meg vagyunk elégedve a FontUp kakaóval! A kisfiam Nagyon szereti!!
A szállítás gyors, pontos! Köszönjük szépen FontDirect!!!
12/11/2021 21:56

Anonymous verified review

12/11/2021 21:56
revi star
Top Lieferung, top Qualität
M
07/11/2021 10:54

Margarita M. verified review

07/11/2021 10:54
revi star
La atención al cliente es muy servicial, contestan pronto a cualquier consulta
07/11/2021 10:54

Margarita M. verified review

07/11/2021 10:54
revi star
Nuestro pedido llegó a tiempo y como previsto, gracias FontUp!
A
19/04/2021 09:13

Anonymous verified review

19/04/2021 09:13
revi star
A problem is the Spanish language. Sorry, I don’t know what Im supposed to write here!
19/04/2021 09:11

Anonymous verified review

19/04/2021 09:11
revi star
Hi
The capsules just arrived, the order and transport provided no problems. I only just began to try the ecgc capsules, so there are no obvious results yet.
Yours sincerely
E
13/12/2020 10:08

Endre L. verified review

13/12/2020 10:08
revi star
We hope Fontup can get to every person with DS in the World!
13/12/2020 09:58

Endre L. verified review

13/12/2020 09:58
revi star
My son is a gourmand and I happily recognised he loves drinking his Fontup which I could order and receive from Spain to my home door in Hungary. Thank you!
B
09/12/2020 22:36

Blanka S. verified review

09/12/2020 22:36
revi star
This year we had a glitch with our first order, it somehow got cancelled, even though we did not cancel it and the payment was made.
After I sent a complaint, a FontUp manager personally informed me about some issue with the logistic company, and he guided me on the best way to proceed. We have now our order delivered.
Other than this glitch, we are happy with FontDirect.
09/12/2020 22:36

Blanka S. verified review

09/12/2020 22:36
revi star
We love the FontUp Chocolate, our daughter Blanka likes to drink it every day, it is quite easy to prepare, and the packaging is practical too.
As a constructive feedback: I always wondered, whether pouring hot water on the powder (from a kettle) does any harm to its components, or is it unwise to prepare it with high temperature.
B
03/12/2020 00:11

Blanka S. verified review

03/12/2020 00:11
revi star
I placed an order, playment was charged on my bank card, 3 weeks later I checked the status of my order, and the system showed it cancelled!! There was no refund on my account, so I wrote an email. FontUp manager kindly responded that there was an issue with the shipment company, and he would sort it out.
At the end we agreed that I resubmit my order with the recent discount offering and my old order would be cancelled and refunded.
Please check your logistics process, so such big mistake should never happen. Thank you! Csaba Sarkadi
03/12/2020 00:11

Blanka S. verified review

03/12/2020 00:11
revi star
We like the FontUp product. It is strange that many email communication comes in Spanish rather than English language, but I can put it in Google Translate.
It would be useful to see a description of the difference between the powder and the capsule.
Also, we are awaiting the clinical trial results for young children.
Thank you!

Reviews of Fontdirect

Fontdirect

LABORATOIRES GRAND FONTAINE

Valencia, 287, 2º 1ª

Spain