revi logo

TOPGAY

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5 (863 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi

TOPGAY

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.8/ 5 (863 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
24/01/2022 20:21

Anonymous | verified review

24/01/2022 20:21
revi star
Great! Very comfortable
A
24/01/2022 20:20

Anonymous | verified review

24/01/2022 20:20
revi star
Perfect shipping, very happy about the purchase

Products purchased

17/01/2022 16:30

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 16:30
revi star
I cannot wait to wear these gym shorts to the gym & have my cock and balls pushed out for display!!! Have had my eye on a couple of gorgeous guys but have been unable to meet yet!!! Hope these shorts help! Ha Ha!!! Top quality material & well sewn piece of clothing! Appears that will hold up for quite a long time! Size just as to Size Chart!!!

Products purchased

17/01/2022 16:24

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 16:24
revi star
Very very nice shirt! Extremely sexy! Surprised my boyfriend with me wearing this when he returned home from work! Needless to say dinner was a little late! We had an awesome session of romance with lots of passionate kissing and of course sex!!!
Very quick shipping to US! Quality of material is great but it is mesh so have no idea how it will hold up [never bought from TOPGAY before]!! After ordering a number of clothing items will definitely be ordering a LOT MORE FROM TOPGAY!!!

Products purchased

17/01/2022 16:06

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 16:06
revi star
AWESOME CALENDAR THAT I REALLY LOVE!!! Of course some very hot, sexy, gorgeous guys!!! Really enjoy and love guys exactly like these!!! Big Negative is that NO pictures showing guy’s front —- NO gorgeous cocks & balls!!! NO lower waist pictures with cock & balls!!! Only extreme extreme turn on are some gorgeous asses!!

Products purchased

17/01/2022 15:59

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 15:59
revi star
AWESOME PAIR OF GYM SHORTS!!! Definitely will wear to gym for workouts!! Fit Great! Size exactly as to Size Chart. Very Quick shipping to US!! Material excellent quality!! Appear that will hold up for long time!!! Can’ t wait to show my cute ass off in them!!!! Hopefully will attract the attention of so other hot guys at the gym!!!!

Products purchased

17/01/2022 15:53

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 15:53
revi star
Awesome pair of shorts although now that I bought I don’t think I will wear to gym due to style??? Very quick delivery to US! Quality material. Size exactly as to Size Chart [at least for me]!! I really like the design & style! Probably wear around house, out running errands, parties, visiting with friends, etc!!! Although have not worn yet, if worn out while doing errands, I am sure will catch the eyes of other guys!!! May lead to a new, fantastic, romance???

Products purchased

17/01/2022 15:45

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 15:45
revi star
Shipping to US extremely quick! High quality material! Very Comfortable! Look on me is Hot, Sexy, & Awesome and Very Gay!!!!!
Definitely would catch the eyes of many other guys [have Not worn out yet]!!! However I do Not believe that I could get away with wearing these to my gym in a very conservative small town, unless it was a time not busy! Better to wear at like Gay Bar, private Party, or to really turn on your Boyfriend, or really impress that guy you have been wanting!!!!!

Products purchased

17/01/2022 15:36

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 15:36
revi star
This pair of gym shorts is absolutely great!!!!
Have worn to the gym & really really like everything about shorts. Fit is just awesome! Very comfortable! High Quality Material! Shipping to US was exceptionally quick! Size was exactly as according to Size Chart!

Products purchased

A
17/01/2022 15:30

Anonymous | verified review

17/01/2022 15:30
revi star
Shipping to US was very quick, much much quicker than I would have expected!!! Bought a number of gym shorts. Quality is excellent. Size was perfect as of on Size Chart! Material is very high quality, I had no idea ahead of time this was my 1st order! TOPGAY offers gym shorts which are very practical to wear at gym but extremely sexy! Hopefully I get “noticed” by other guys!!! T-Shirt was mesh so hard to tell about quality
Answer from TOPGAY
19/01/2022 09:44
Dear Customer, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a positive and detailed review! We are sure that in our gym shorts, you will not go unnoticed! Thank you for being with us!!! Regina. Customer service. TOPGAY team.

Products purchased

A
15/01/2022 17:10

Anonymous | verified review

15/01/2022 17:10
revi star
Came quickly and lovely items

Products purchased

A
14/01/2022 18:14

Anonymous | verified review

14/01/2022 18:14
revi star
Great fit and styles and quick shipping. Size chart measurements are accurate. Very satisfied.

Products purchased

A
14/01/2022 09:31

Anonymous | verified review

14/01/2022 09:31
revi star
Fast shipping, good quality, I like the style :)

Products purchased

28/12/2021 12:47

Anonymous | verified review

28/12/2021 12:47
revi star
It is perfect fit and colors are very nice.

Products purchased

28/12/2021 12:46

Anonymous | verified review

28/12/2021 12:46
revi star
Good fit and quality

Products purchased

Reviews of TOPGAY

TOPGAY

c/ Josep Pla 163, 4a

Ratings by functionality

Shipping
revi star 4.8
Customer service
revi star 4.9