revi logo
4.7/ 5

Musashi | Espada Japonesa | Iaito Katana Artesanal

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5
Reviews by Revi
revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
Reviews by Revi

Musashi | Espada Japonesa | Iaito Katana Artesanal

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.7/ 5 (15 Opiniones)
Reviews by Revi
P
29/08/2016 06:00

Pedro M. | verified review

29/08/2016 06:00
revi star
Um iaito muito bom, bem equilibrado. treino com ela todos os dias. Muitos parabéns muito bom produto.
t
18/05/2015 06:00

teofilo s. | verified review

18/05/2015 06:00
revi star
muito bom atendimento rapido e eficaz a katana está optima tem qualidade e é lindíssima.obrigado vou comprar mais coisas.
Á
10/09/2014 06:00

Álvaro | verified review

10/09/2014 06:00
revi star
Es un muy buen iaito, equilibrado y con detalles muy elaborados. Lo único malo es el habaki,que podría estar mejor trabajado. Envío muy rápido y cuidado.
M
26/11/2013 05:00

Markus B. | verified review

26/11/2013 05:00
revi star
Super Katana!!!
Ich bin von der Qualität des Katana zufrieden!
C
31/03/2017 06:00

Colin A. | verified review

31/03/2017 06:00
revi star
Moving from a boken to one's first `live` sword was always going to be a bit of `hit and miss`. I chose this particular weapon based purely on the weight and length. Plus the fact that it could be dismantled like a `real` katana. I cannot be more pleased with both the weapon and the service and communication from Katanamart. When (if?) the time comes when a Shinken is the next step, or indeed I require an upgrade on my iaito stock, I will not hesitate in contacting Katanamart. Domo Arigato Gosiamsu.
S
30/11/2016 05:00

Steve T. | verified review

30/11/2016 05:00
revi star
My previous iaito is very light weight,this feels like a real sword,used it at training tonight feels great,quick delivery with free extras thanks will recommend and also buy from you again.
L
14/10/2016 06:00

Luiz O. | verified review

14/10/2016 06:00
revi star
Klar, schnell, qualität, Leistung, einfach. Ich liebe customer service and Katanamarkt macht das rightig gut, naturalich bin ich zu frienden mit meine Musashi Iaito. Danke.
D
11/02/2016 05:00

Darius R. | verified review

11/02/2016 05:00
revi star
Das Iaito ist schön gefertigt und besitzt einen tollen Klang. Lediglich das Habaki sitzt ein wenig schief, was aber nur optisch von Bedeutung ist.
I
27/12/2015 05:00

Ian S. | verified review

27/12/2015 05:00
revi star
A nice sword. Well balanced. Tightly wrapped tsuka. Excellent value for money.
r
22/03/2015 05:00

raphael.hummel.12 | verified review

22/03/2015 05:00
revi star
Das Schwert liegt mächtig in der Hand und lässt sich gut führen. Die Habaki sitzt straff in der Saya, wobei die Kissaki unten in der Saya klappert. Dies sollte verbessert werden. Mir persönlich gefällt die optisch stumpfe Klinge gar nicht. Als zusätzliche Kaufoption, würde ich mir für alle YariNoHanzo Katanas, hochglanz polierte Klingen wünschen. Diese würden das Katana zusätzlich optisch aufwerten. Für Iaido-Training gut geeignet.

Opiniones de Budodesign

Budodesign

Via Bicchierai Zanobi, 3

Spain

Tienda de productos para artes marciales

Valoraciones por funcionalidad

Envío
revi star 4.8
Atención al Cliente
revi star 4.8