revi logo
4.3/ 5

Yuki | Espada Japonesa | Iaito Katana Artesanal

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.3/ 5
Reviews by Revi
revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
Reviews by Revi

Yuki | Espada Japonesa | Iaito Katana Artesanal

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.3/ 5 (13 Opiniones)
Reviews by Revi
I
20/02/2017 05:00

Ivan S. | verified review

20/02/2017 05:00
revi star
Era para un regalo y la persona k la adquirió está encantado. Así k perfecto . Una gran atención telefónica! La rapidez de entrega si se podría mejorar . Gracias
D
23/08/2015 06:00

David D. | verified review

23/08/2015 06:00
revi star
La verdad es que no llegué a comprar nada por motivos personales, pero la devolución y sobre todo el buen trato y la comprensión por tener que devolverlo fue increible.
Les recomendaré siempre que pueda.
E
10/01/2015 05:00

EMILIO P. | verified review

10/01/2015 05:00
revi star
La entrega de la katana fue muy rápida, en un par de días. Es la primera katana que compro, por lo que no la puedo comparar con otras de mayor precio. Me ha gustado mucho, aunque le veo algún inconveniente:
- La hoja tiene un defecto en el pulido que le da el brillo: tiene dos zonas de un par de centímetros que no tienen ese brillo y están como arañadas.
- La encuentro algo pesada.
- La hoja baila dentro de la saya.
J
06/01/2015 05:00

JOSE G. | verified review

06/01/2015 05:00
revi star
katana preciosa, servicio rapido
D
11/05/2014 06:00

David | verified review

11/05/2014 06:00
revi star
Una Katana muy buena para la practica diaria,muy recomendada,me vino todo muy bien empaquetado,recomendado,personal profesional como siempre
R
10/04/2017 06:00

Roger T. | verified review

10/04/2017 06:00
revi star
Really pleased with our 2 katana. Very good price and just what we wanted. Our Iaido instructors told us we could not get a carbon steel blunt Iaido, they were wrong.
Would be good if there were different sized blades to choose from.
Thanks katanamart
D
16/04/2016 06:00

David L. | verified review

16/04/2016 06:00
revi star
Excellent quality product. Perfect first sword. Well balanced and easy to maintain.
J
19/01/2016 05:00

Justin A. | verified review

19/01/2016 05:00
revi star
This was my first Iaito. I have only just started in Iaido and did not want to rush out and spend a fortune on equipment straight away. The Iaito is pleasant to look at, although quite heavy, but for the price I can not argue too much.

The tsuba had some slight damage and the design has left a very sharp piece of metal exactly where my finger rests during techniques resulting in an annoying cut every time I go through the forms...

There also seems to be an excessive amount of grease/wax in the saya which means that despite repeated cleaning of the blade to allow a smooth surface for noto, this substance makes the blade very sticky during practice. I'm sure this will wear out one day, and as it is my first Iaito I do not know if it is normal.

Overall I am very happy with the purchase. Yes you can tell it is not an expensive sword bur also the quality for less than £100 is amazing! The tsuka amd saya are very attractive and the blade, when clean, is acceptable.

I would definitely purchase again from Katana Mart....
F
16/12/2015 05:00

Franck B. | verified review

16/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Bon rapport qualité prix
d
01/03/2015 05:00

david m. | verified review

01/03/2015 05:00
revi star
Je ne sais pas car je serais livré en mai 2015. Cependant le prix me paraît abordable.

Opiniones de Budodesign

Budodesign

Via Bicchierai Zanobi, 3

Spain

Tienda de productos para artes marciales

Valoraciones por funcionalidad

Envío
revi star 4.8
Atención al Cliente
revi star 4.8