revi logo

Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
A
22/03/2017 05:00

Alexj. verified review

22/03/2017 05:00
revi star
recomendado, katana afilada y tienen muy buen trato con el cliente
E
18/01/2016 05:00

Emiliol. verified review

18/01/2016 05:00
revi star
ya me llego el producto y estoy muy contento con la mercancia, mi opinion hacia la tienda es pòsitiva
S
13/01/2015 05:00

Sergi verified review

13/01/2015 05:00
revi star
Realmente un trato excelente y una rapidez en traer el producto inmejorable! mucha seriedad.
Respecto a la katana, hay un gran trabajo detrás! increible
D
23/12/2014 05:00

Davidp verified review

23/12/2014 05:00
revi star
Preciosa katana totalmente funcional y muy equilibrada perfecta para practicar la entrega rápida y en perfectas condiciones como siempre gracias a Mateo una vez mas por su labor
D
02/05/2014 06:00

DANIELS. verified review

02/05/2014 06:00
revi star
Inmejorable trato y muy buena relación calidad precio de la Katana , no dudare en comprar otra vez en su página. Gracias
V
16/02/2014 05:00

VaniaE. verified review

16/02/2014 05:00
revi star
He leido que genial pero aun no me ha llegado la katana, cuando me llegue os mando un nuevo comentario
B
11/04/2017 06:00

BrianJ. verified review

11/04/2017 06:00
revi star
Eminently practical beautifully made, well balanced and easy on the eyes, thank you, I love it and so does the person it was presented to as a gift
m
17/02/2017 05:00

matthewh. verified review

17/02/2017 05:00
revi star
it was really good and would bye from yous again
J
28/01/2017 05:00

JamesD. verified review

28/01/2017 05:00
revi star
Fantastic katana,
K
25/12/2016 05:00

KåreB. verified review

25/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Super service - top product - fast delivery
A
24/09/2016 06:00

AmandaR. verified review

24/09/2016 06:00
revi star
A great sword !! Would highly recommend!! Great price and delivery was fast.
L
11/01/2016 05:00

LewisM. verified review

11/01/2016 05:00
revi star
Ordered the Asakura basic katana on a whim in the middle of the night and it arrived shortly after. 10/10 would impulse buy again.
D
20/12/2015 05:00

DamianO. verified review

20/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Best value for the price, very happy.
R
11/09/2015 06:00

RussellF. verified review

11/09/2015 06:00
revi star
A fairly basic, but very attractive and well built blade.
J
14/03/2015 05:00

JasonS. verified review

14/03/2015 05:00
revi star
When buying a katana for the first time was told of a fee places that I could buy from but katanamart kept comming up.

I wanted a good blunt katana for my practice and was pleased with the aperance of it and the weight and the balance is really good.
Some of my friends who also had bought thier more pricey katana elsewhere was impressed with it and how it handled.
Will strongly be passuading everyone to buy from here.

Reviews of Yuki katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Budodesign

Via Bicchierai Zanobi, 3

Tienda de productos para artes marciales

Ratings by functionality

Envío
revi star 4.8
Atención al Cliente
revi star 4.8