revi logo

Dormirel 25 mg 16 comprimidos recubiertos

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Dormirel 25 mg 16 comprimidos recubiertos

Reviews by Revi
M
21/02/2019

MennoG. verified review

21/02/2019
revi star
Super levering
E
12/02/2019

ErnstM. verified review

12/02/2019
revi star
super contento , un servicio rápido , seguro que volveré a comprar productos de esta farmacia , gracias
C
12/02/2019

C.K. verified review

12/02/2019
revi star
I know they work normally good. But my husband had the flue and could not sleep . . . Even with a few pills he could not sleep . . .
P
12/02/2019

PraktijkR. verified review

12/02/2019
revi star
Muy bien
W
09/02/2019

W.B.M. verified review

09/02/2019
revi star
online slaaptabletten besteld. Deze zijn zonder problemen aangekomen. Met een of ander douane plakkertje erop.
Online shoppen zoals shoppen online bedoeld is. Het wordt hier niet verkocht, maar europa is nog steeds open.
G
08/01/2019

GwenJ. verified review

08/01/2019
revi star
Very effective sleeping aid
L
07/01/2019

LizaM. verified review

07/01/2019
revi star
Excellent service & fast delivery
J
05/01/2019

JeanR. verified review

05/01/2019
revi star
Excellent service, quick delivery, Thank you.
B
03/01/2019

BarryP. verified review

03/01/2019
revi star
Very Good
I get a good night's sleep
H
18/12/2018

HeatherC. verified review

18/12/2018
revi star
Mui bueno. Very good. Llegada Englaterra en 10dias. Arrived in 10 days. Will use this farmacia again.
j
13/12/2018

johannap. verified review

13/12/2018
revi star
Excellent service. Item just as described. Will definitely use again.
R
06/12/2018

RicardoB. verified review

06/12/2018
revi star
Very good Survice
P
05/12/2018

PaoloC. verified review

05/12/2018
revi star
Muy bien
L
04/12/2018

LindaC. verified review

04/12/2018
revi star
Good service kept me updated as to stock and delivery
J
24/11/2018

JackyJ. verified review

24/11/2018
revi star
I am very glad

Reviews of Dormirel 25 mg 16 comprimidos recubiertos

Parafarmacia Online

Ratings by functionality

Envío
revi star 4.8
Atención al Cliente
revi star 4.8