revi logo

http://www.gruposd.es/

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
10/ 10 (27 Opiniones)
Reviews by Revi

http://www.gruposd.es/

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
10/ 10 (27 Opiniones)
Reviews by Revi
I
28/08/2017 15:48

Isidro B. | verified review

28/08/2017 15:48
revi star
Todo correcto y rapido.
21/08/2017 10:19

José Mª M. | verified review

21/08/2017 10:19
revi star
se debiera haber comprobado el cierre de la cerradura que cerrara y abriera sin forzar, osea que abriera y cerrara suave
J
21/08/2017 10:17

José Mª M. | verified review

21/08/2017 10:17
revi star
todo muy bien y de precio, y espero seguir pidiendo productos a la tienda pues todas mis amistades tienen esta pag. web de Ferreterias Santo domingo (Badajoz)
16/08/2017 11:33

Allan T. | verified review

16/08/2017 11:33
revi star
Hello

As of yet I have not received the goods can you advise when they might arrive

Thank you

Allan
A
16/08/2017 11:33

Allan T. | verified review

16/08/2017 11:33
revi star
Hello

As of yet I have not received the goods can you advise when they might arrive

Thank you

Allan
Respuesta de http://www.gruposd.es/
17/08/2017 09:11
Good Morning Sr.,

At first sorry for the inconvenience, the tracking number of your order is: 2971350, with this number you can see where is your order at any time in website of the shipment company SEUR - www.seur.com - .

The last notice of your order are the next: 08/16/2017 - 04:00 - Swindon (GB) - Arrived to destination - GB SN160RD 1550.

Shipments to UK usually take about 8-10 days to arrive at destination.

Once again I apologize for the inconvenience caused. If you have any other doubts or complaints do not hesitate to contact us. I would also ask you to amend your vote in "weecomments" if you are satisfied with the article.
D
04/08/2017 23:11

David g. | verified review

04/08/2017 23:11
revi star
No se corresponde el producto ofrecido en la fotografía con el enviado
12/07/2017 08:00

RICARD M. | verified review

12/07/2017 08:00
revi star
el producto es correcto. simplemente que me gustaría que en la caja de 12 unidades tuviera mas boquillas de aplicación.
R
12/07/2017 07:59

RICARD M. | verified review

12/07/2017 07:59
revi star
simpre me han informado de como estaba el pedido.
S
15/06/2017 10:02

Susana J. | verified review

15/06/2017 10:02
revi star
El material estaba incorrecto en la wel el producto con la foto, por lo que lo que se envió no era lo deseado. Sin embargo la atención ha sido estupenda
F
14/06/2017 22:23

Fernando O. | verified review

14/06/2017 22:23
revi star
Excelente ,la compra online que hice con ellos vino en el tiempo requerido y en excelentes condiciones
Muy contento repetiré en cuanto pueda

Opiniones de http://www.gruposd.es/

http://www.gruposd.es/

C/ Pedro de Alvarado, 26-A

Spain

Valoraciones por funcionalidad

Envío
revi star 10
Atención al Cliente
revi star 10