revi logo

Fukushima katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Fukushima katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Reviews by Revi
F
04/11/2015 05:00

FernandoZ.

04/11/2015 05:00
revi star
Muy bonita y fácil de manejar. Muy recomendable
M
09/06/2015 06:00

MartinG.

09/06/2015 06:00
revi star
Katana excepcional con unas magnificas calidades a un precio inmejorable. Muy satisfecho con el producto y la seriedad del lugar. Sin duda, la próxima katana que me compre será aquí.
R
13/03/2014 05:00

RuiL.

13/03/2014 05:00
revi star
Excelente calidad, acabamiento e és muy guapa, por lo prieco que está. venia con algun polvo mas con una pequeña limpieza está perfecta!
D
11/10/2013 06:00

DanielR.

11/10/2013 06:00
revi star
Buena calidad y muy guapo todo .el unico pero que venia con mucho polvo pero con una limpi e za quedo perfecto .un saludo
M
03/03/2017 05:00

MichaelH.

03/03/2017 05:00
revi star
Purchased matching pair (daisho) katana & wakizashi for very reasonable price. Customer service was excellent & delivery very fast.
M
25/12/2016 05:00

MissB.

25/12/2016 05:00
revi star
I was really satisfied with the service, and the delivery was very fast and prompt as well!!
R
19/11/2016 05:00

RussellW.

19/11/2016 05:00
revi star
Excellent katana and fantastic customer service
K
25/10/2016 06:00

KeczeliZ.

25/10/2016 06:00
revi star
perfect piece
T
10/08/2016 06:00

TobiasR.

10/08/2016 06:00
revi star
Für den Preis alles bestens.
A
24/11/2015 05:00

AndrewJ.

24/11/2015 05:00
revi star
Brilliantly wrapped in a carry case and the sword in a cloth wrap. It felt magical opening. Excellent product x
J
01/08/2015 06:00

JonH.

01/08/2015 06:00
revi star
Although the courier took a little longer than expected (I get my karate clothing delivered from Japan in 72 hours), The product is awesome. The customer service from Alex was second to none as well. He tolerated all of my questions and answered each of them promptly and politely. Highly recommended.
M
13/06/2015 06:00

MichaelT.

13/06/2015 06:00
revi star
Beautifully presented and crafted with quality components in the traditions of the Japanese Katana.
With a lighter blade it is well balanced for effective cutting
Highly presentable as a dedicated display
Very prompt delivery
I am sure that I will be looking at other swords from Katanamart.
N
12/04/2015 06:00

NigelB.

12/04/2015 06:00
revi star
Sword as described,well made and finished, if anything exceeding expectations , well balanced to handle .Came in silk bag inside a padded vinyl case and double boxed up ,also fairly quick delivery considering Easter bank holidays .
R
14/02/2015 05:00

RaymondM.

14/02/2015 05:00
revi star
Excellent product, beautifully made and presented, and delivered quickly and safely. Whatever your requirement - martial arts practise or performance, or just for display, this is a most wonderful item and I could not be happier. Many thanks Katanamart.
A
06/02/2015 05:00

AurimasV.

06/02/2015 05:00
revi star
Very good swords

Opiniones de Fukushima katana afilada | espada japonesa | artesanal

Budodesign

YNH SPORTS SRL

Via Bicchierai Zanobi, 3

Tienda de productos para artes marciales

Nuestras valoraciones

Envío
revi star 4.6
Atención al Cliente
revi star 4.6