revi logo

Almaoliva coupage ecológico 3l, aceite de oliva virgen extra de cordoba

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Almaoliva coupage ecológico 3l, aceite de oliva virgen extra de cordoba

Reviews by Revi
D
14/06/2024 14:35

DorisW. opinión verificada

14/06/2024 14:35
revi star
Sehr zu empfehlen, man braucht z. B. Salat nicht weiter zu würzen, da das Öl sehr geschmacksintensiv ist.
A
10/11/2021 17:02

Anónimo

10/11/2021 17:02
revi star
Excepcional aceite de oliva
G
10/07/2023 16:32

GregoryO. opinión verificada

10/07/2023 16:32
revi star
Excellent olive oil. Pure and lovely to the taste
U
28/06/2023 10:08

UlrichS. opinión verificada

28/06/2023 10:08
revi star
Leider war das Ablaufdatum sehr knapp 06/ 2003 bestellt . Lote: 2200236 C.PRF: 08-2023
also zum alsbaldigen Verbrauch bestimmt. Schade !
Respuesta de Jamonarium.com
28/06/2023
Hallo Ulrich, thanks for your review. As we have just taked by mail, we ha found a solution. Thanks again for your trust! Alex
M
31/01/2023 13:45

MandyH. opinión verificada

31/01/2023 13:45
revi star
Olivenöl von guter Qualität. korrekter Dienst
G
02/04/2022 13:42

GuillaumeL. opinión verificada

02/04/2022 13:42
revi star
Super bonne huile avec ce qu'il faut de piquant pour avoir une huile qui a du goût. Bon rapport qualité prix.
A
26/11/2021 18:34

Anónimo

26/11/2021 18:34
revi star
Great olive oil. We use it for salads!
A
13/09/2021 13:38

Anónimo

13/09/2021 13:38
revi star
top class olive oil, perfect for salads
G
11/09/2021 13:01

GuillaumeL. opinión verificada

11/09/2021 13:01
revi star
Super bonne huile, un peu poivrée, juste comme il faut. Design du bidon sympa, ce qui permet de le laisser visible (car c'est assez gros).
A
23/08/2021 13:16

Anónimo

23/08/2021 13:16
revi star
I normally like Organic oils and coupage oils because I find them very versatile. Convenient format and delicious oil. 10/10.
L
15/06/2021 12:35

LaurentM. opinión verificada

15/06/2021 12:35
revi star
Excellente huile très herbacée sans être trop amère
A
25/05/2021 21:03

Anónimo opinión verificada

25/05/2021 21:03
revi star
good olive oil for every day use

Opiniones de Almaoliva coupage ecológico 3l, aceite de oliva virgen extra de cordoba

Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium

Nuestras valoraciones

Mi compra en Jamonarium
revi star 4.9