revi logo

Paleta de bellota 100% ibérica - gran reserva 3 años (2019)

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Paleta de bellota 100% ibérica - gran reserva 3 años (2019)

Reviews by Revi
A
17/03/2021 18:03

Anónimo opinión verificada

17/03/2021 18:03
revi star
Bravo, bravo, bravo. Gran paleta la que recibimos.
A
16/11/2020 21:21

Anónimo opinión verificada

16/11/2020 21:21
revi star
La locura de paleta Bellota con más beta de la que he visto nunca muy jugosa. El salchichón payes estaba de muerte
A
24/10/2020 20:28

Anónimo opinión verificada

24/10/2020 20:28
revi star
Vaya paleta más buena! parece un Pata negra 100% iberico. Repetiremos en Navidad
A
24/09/2020 11:57

Anónimo opinión verificada

24/09/2020 11:57
revi star
vaya maravillo de paleta Bellota, muy buena
W
27/08/2020 08:52

WillB. opinión verificada

27/08/2020 08:52
revi star
Un sabor muy ibérico, será por la curación larga. Envío super rápido.
A
24/11/2014

Anónimo

24/11/2014
revi star
Le jambon est toujours le préféré.Le jambon est toujours le préféré et les chips de viandes ont été appréciés
A
09/01/2014

Anónimo

09/01/2014
revi star
Excellent, Great to buy from.
A
26/12/2013

Anónimo

26/12/2013
revi star
il est excellent!.Bonjour, Nous avons bien reçu le jambon dans les temps, il est excellent! Merci encore. Julien.
A
20/11/2013

Anónimo

20/11/2013
revi star
'Wonderfully smooth texture and rich savoury taste.I couldn''t be more pleased with my order. I purchased the Iberian Bellota Spanish pata negra shoulder ham and the quality and flavour of this particular shoulder. I have been a lover of Spanish pata negra ham for many years and this is an outstanding example with a wonderfully smooth texture and rich savoury taste. I will definitely be ordering another shoulder from Jamonarium when the time comes around again.The service I received from Jamonarium was first class, their communications right from ordering, through postage, to delivery was excellent. I had checked out many other web sites offering similar products before I ordered from Jamonarium and I chose them based on their exceptional value for money in comparison to others. I was certainly not disappointed with my choice and would have no hesitation in recommending Jamonarium to others.'
A
20/11/2013

Anónimo

20/11/2013
revi star
Un jamón delicioso.Llevo viviendo fuera de España hace 10 años y echaba de menos comer un jamón entero en casa, pero no me atrevía a comprarlo por internet. Finalmente, me decidí por Jamonarium por su completa web y esto degustando un jamón delicioso. Volveré a comprar más productos.La web es muy completa y disipa todas las posibles dudas de los productos, los videos para cortar jamón son muy instructivos.
A
27/10/2022 11:47

AnneV. opinión verificada

27/10/2022 11:47
revi star
Excellent produit: chaire onctueuse et très goûteuse
B
03/04/2022 17:43

BéatriceG. opinión verificada

03/04/2022 17:43
revi star
Der Schinken hat sehr viel reines Fett, entsprechend ist der Geschmack auch anders..... beziehungsweise hat es sehr viel Abfall.
Respuesta de Jamonarium.com
07/04/2022
Hello Béatrice, thanks for your review. The Bellota 100% ibérico shoulder ham has a important quantity of fat. Tha is one of the reason because it's so tasty and incredible. Around the 60% of the weight of a shoulder is fat and bone. However if you think your piece is not in the average, contact us by mail and we will find a solution. Kind regards.
********** Hallo Béatrice, danke für deine Bewertung. Der 100 % Ibérico-Vorderschinken Bellota hat eine wichtige Fettmenge. Das ist einer der Gründe, weil es so lecker und unglaublich ist. Etwa 60 % des Gewichts einer Schulter bestehen aus Fett und Knochen. Wenn Sie jedoch der Meinung sind, dass Ihr Stück nicht im Durchschnitt liegt, kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail und wir werden eine Lösung finden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
A
26/03/2022 09:21

Anónimo opinión verificada

26/03/2022 09:21
revi star
Delicious! Perfect choice!
A
02/06/2021 21:06

Anónimo opinión verificada

02/06/2021 21:06
revi star
Da mangiare ++++++++++++++++++
A
15/09/2020 12:50

Anónimo opinión verificada

15/09/2020 12:50
revi star
Wow, what a Bellota ham!!! incredible, a very intense iberico taste. Love it xxx

Opiniones de Paleta de bellota 100% ibérica - gran reserva 3 años (2019)

Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium

Nuestras valoraciones

Mi compra en Jamonarium
revi star 4.9