revi logo

Chorizo ibérico bellota de campaña entero (1kg)

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Chorizo ibérico bellota de campaña entero (1kg)

Reviews by Revi
A
14/01/2019

Anónimo opinión verificada

14/01/2019
revi star
Bueno.Buena calidad pero muy blando todavia.
A
10/04/2017

Anónimo

10/04/2017
revi star
P.Bueno todo
A
22/12/2014

Anónimo

22/12/2014
revi star
Ha sido estupendo la experiencia con vosostros.Ha sido estupendo la experiencia con vosostros. Puntual, calidad y tramitación eran perfecta. Seguro que voy a repetir la experiencia.
A
18/11/2013

Anónimo

18/11/2013
revi star
I am very satisfied.Dear Jamonarium.As you can imagine, I have not had the chance to taste all the goodies, I got delivered last week, but so far, I am very satisfied. As you know, this was not my first purchase at Jamonarium, so my expectations are quite high in respect to the quality of the the stuff, I bought from you.Re. the order process, it seemed much more professional than last time, and the idea of the chat-dialogue worked very well, and I felt served in a fast and satisfying way. Being upgraded to UPS without extra cost added to the good experience as well. Best regards
A
27/05/2013

Anónimo

27/05/2013
revi star
Des invités bluffés par le chorizo.Pleinement satisfait de mon achat. Des invités bluffés par le jambon et le chorizo. Livraison sans problème. Une seule petite remarque
A
27/05/2013

Anónimo

27/05/2013
revi star
Le chorizo c’est la première fois qu’on en prend , il est excell.Bonjour,Effectivement la commande est bien arrivéLe jambon aussi délicieux que le dernier qu’on avait commandé chez vousLe chorizo c’est la première fois qu’on en prend , il est excellentVraiment pas déçu par vos produitsCordialement,
A
05/03/2013

Anónimo

05/03/2013
revi star
'Je le recommande à mes amis..Produit de très bonne qualité. Je le recommande à mes amis. D''ailleurs ma prochaine commande sera une commande groupée avec 2 amis.'
A
20/06/2020

Aldo GiovanniA. opinión verificada

20/06/2020
revi star
Ottimo
J
28/05/2020

JLUCL. opinión verificada

28/05/2020
revi star
excellent gout, long en bouche
T
24/04/2020

TamasB. opinión verificada

24/04/2020
revi star
Haven't tried this one yet.
M
25/02/2020

MariaA.

25/02/2020
revi star
Ottimo naturalemnte
P
14/12/2019

PaulB. opinión verificada

14/12/2019
revi star
Excellent
M
27/11/2019

MargaretS. opinión verificada

27/11/2019
revi star
Very good Chorizo Bellota. Good service and shipping
D
20/11/2019

DavidO. opinión verificada

20/11/2019
revi star
This is normally very good, but I am keeping it for Christmas, where I am guessing it will be as excellent as the ones we got last year.
Best regards,
***
N
15/11/2019

NicolasB. opinión verificada

15/11/2019
revi star
I love this bellota chorizo

Opiniones de Chorizo ibérico bellota de campaña entero (1kg)

Jamonarium.com

Jamonarium

Nuestras valoraciones

Mi compra en Jamonarium
revi star 4.9