revi logo
4.6/ 5

NANBU IAITO KATANA | SAMURAI SCHWERT | HANDGEFERTIGT

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.6/ 5
Reviews by Revi
revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
Reviews by Revi

NANBU IAITO KATANA | SAMURAI SCHWERT | HANDGEFERTIGT

revi starrevi starrevi starrevi starrevi star
4.6/ 5 (13 Reviews)
Reviews by Revi
L
17/05/2017 06:00

Lisa t. | verified review

17/05/2017 06:00
revi star
This is my first 'live' sword and I am so pleased with it. Beautifully made, and perfect length and weight for me (I'm 5'5` and a woman). Service was excellent. Thank you.
D
13/03/2017 05:00

David P. | verified review

13/03/2017 05:00
revi star
Excelente
M
16/12/2016 05:00

Marco H. | verified review

16/12/2016 05:00
revi star
Ein gutes Schwert fürs Training.
Verarbeitung ist hervorragend. Es liegt gut balanciert in der Hand.
Lieferung kam sehr schnell an.
S
07/07/2016 06:00

Saul S. | verified review

07/07/2016 06:00
revi star
Nice, well balanced sword. Noticed the brushed hammon is a bit thin but this doesn't really bother me as it's use Kendo/kenjutsu and Iaido use.

Wax getting on the blade everytime it comes out of the saya is a bit annoying as it leaves wax all over the floor of my practice area.

The sageo tie off point on the Saya also has had one of the small gold pieces break off (out of the package, before I took the sageo off). Had a little chalk or paint around this area which i cleaned off.

Apart from the issues i've mentioned it's a practical and usable sword for anyone needing an Iai for martial arts.

Delivery was quick with good tracking information. Good packaging & a simple free kake, easily put together (may make a larger one myself). Good customer service from the interaction I have had, very informative as well.

3 stars only due to the damage to the saya, otherwise it's 5 stars alround. Thus 4 stars seems apt.
P
11/04/2016 06:00

Pedro G. | verified review

11/04/2016 06:00
revi star
Excelente producto, con una relacion calidad precio magnifica.
V
24/12/2015 05:00

Vincent L. | verified review

24/12/2015 05:00
revi star
Great sword - really pleased with it - good balance and an ideal training sword - the service was excellent and e.mail response was very good - I will certainly be using this company again and have already placed more orders
c
22/10/2015 06:00

champez | verified review

22/10/2015 06:00
revi star
Una katana muy bonita y sobria. No soy un experto, de hecho es mi primera katana, pero tiene el aspecto de las cosas bien hechas. Un buen acabado, sin holguras ni juego en la tsuka ni en la saya. 100% satisfecho
C
10/04/2015 06:00

Christian R. | verified review

10/04/2015 06:00
revi star
Für den Preis kann man wirkich nicht meckern, allerdings gibt es ein riesiges Manko.

Man kann die Klinge nicht aus der Tsuka lösen um die Schwertangel zu prüfen, die Tsuba zu wechseln oder die Tsuka-Ito zu tauschen. Zwischen Schwertangel und Tsuka befindet sich etwas ??? (Stoff oder ähnliches) was vermutlich das Spiel innerhalb der Tsuka zur Schwertangel auslgeichen soll.
Dieses "Material" verhindert aber, dass ich die Klinge weiter als 2 cm aus der Tsuka ziehen konnte.
M
06/02/2015 05:00

Malte | verified review

06/02/2015 05:00
revi star
Gutes Iaito, für den Preis gibt's nichts zu meckern. Zur Zeit mein liebling Schwert fürs Training.
N
07/08/2014 06:00

Néstor | verified review

07/08/2014 06:00
revi star
Excelente producto, acabados increibles, muy contento!perfeccto para la practica del iaido

Opinioni di Budodesign

Budodesign

Valutazioni per funzionalità

Invio
revi star 4.8
Servizio clienti
revi star 4.8