revi logo

Supporto a muro per 2 katana deluxe | katana kake da parete | espositore da parete per katana

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Supporto a muro per 2 katana deluxe | katana kake da parete | espositore da parete per katana

Reviews by Revi
M
31/05/2022 08:43

MariaG. recensione verificata

31/05/2022 08:43
revi star
Supporto esteticamente bello e robusto, consigliatissimo.
M
11/11/2019 20:38

Miguel AngelH. recensione verificata

11/11/2019 20:38
revi star
Me gustó. Era lo que yo necesitaba; salvo un pequeño detalle..... sin mayor importancia que solucioné enseguida. Tiene un bonito acabado lacado en negro y queda bien ensamblado y se ve de calidad.
A
18/01/2018 08:17

AndrésS. recensione verificata

18/01/2018 08:17
revi star
Buen diseño, facil de armar, el precio excelente.
V
17/04/2017 06:00

ValentinB.

17/04/2017 06:00
revi star
Ware sehr gut! Lieferung sehr gut! Was will man mehr?!
D
06/01/2017 05:00

DavidB.

06/01/2017 05:00
revi star
Exactly as described.
P
10/11/2016 05:00

PhilipG.

10/11/2016 05:00
revi star
Well made and attractive piece, quick delivery. More than pleased with this purchase as I bought it for a daisho of two quite expensive swords so I didn't want a cheap looking kake and this fulfilled that nicely.
V
05/02/2016 05:00

ValentinG.

05/02/2016 05:00
revi star
nach anfänglicher Schwierigkeit durch vergessen der wandhalterung im 1. Paket wurde sich stets bemüht mir per express die Halterung nachzusenden. qualitativ bin ich sehr zufrieden. Und endlich mal ne Mailadresse unter der man schnell antworten bekommt
K
16/10/2015 06:00

KerstinP.

16/10/2015 06:00
revi star
Die Wandhalterung ist sehr schön verarbeitet und sieht Top aus sehr zu empfehlen. Gruß:Kerstin.P
k
10/11/2014 05:00

kawalerczyk

10/11/2014 05:00
revi star
Jai achete ce katana mon mari etait tres content petit souci il manquait la visserie pour l'assembler mais tout est rentre dans l'ordre je les remercie
r
25/10/2014 06:00

ronniek.

25/10/2014 06:00
revi star
nicely made, good finish, price was ok ,, fast delivery
R
13/08/2014 06:00

RogerO.

13/08/2014 06:00
revi star
Ordered,Received,assembled&fitted.Perfect!
S
03/07/2014 06:00

SIMONH.

03/07/2014 06:00
revi star
As with the vertical stand I purchased, this is nice and simple but with a better gloss finish. Does the job. Some people might want to drill holes and screw directly to wall instead of using the hanging hooks. Might do that later, but hooks work okay.
D
03/06/2014 06:00

DavidY.

03/06/2014 06:00
revi star
Great product does the job very well - only thing lacking was any instructions for assembly - but I worked it out
F
22/11/2013 05:00

FRANCISCOA.

22/11/2013 05:00
revi star
Je ne suis pas du tout mécontent de mon achat. La peiture est rutilante, le montage aisé. C'est fourni avec toutes les vis et même les chevilles à placer au mur.

Recensioni di Supporto a muro per 2 katana deluxe | katana kake da parete | espositore da parete per katana

Budodesign

Le nostre valutazioni

Invio
revi star 4.6
Servizio clienti
revi star 4.6