revi logo

Vitalzen pro

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Vitalzen pro

Reviews by Revi
R
05/08/2021 15:32

RyanK. verified review

05/08/2021 15:32
revi star
Ik heb heel lang gezocht naar 'n voetenmassageapparaat dat daadwerkelijk helpt. En die heb ik gevonden. Dit apparaat werkt echt. M'n hele leven lang heb ik last gehad van pijnlijke voeten en moest gemasseerd worden wilde de volgende dag weer normaal kunnen lopen. Nu hoef ik niemand te vragen of de deur uit om dat te krijgen. Echt 'n super apparaat !!! De zijkanten worden door 'n zachte rubber gekneed en de onderkant met heerlijke ribbels die met de tril-optie aan geweldig werken tegen spierpijn in je benen. De kuit-massage is gewoon 'n bonus die is gewoon heerlijk. M'n vriendig vindt dat juist prachtig omdat zij daar vaak last van heeft. Nu heb ik gewoon nooit meer last van mijn voeten. Dit is echt 'n aanrader voor mensen met pijnlijke voeten.
E
23/11/2022 12:39

Enrique GerardoM. verified review

23/11/2022 12:39
revi star
Mejor de lo esperado.
g
19/11/2022 20:07

giacomolapinig. verified review

19/11/2022 20:07
revi star
Prodotto non conforme alle mie aspettative, mi dispiace soltanto che il periodo di recesso sia terminato, perché purtroppo il prodotto è già stato riposto sul suo imballo in garage.
G
02/11/2022 10:46

GuyA. verified review

02/11/2022 10:46
revi star
Livraison du produit pas satisfaisante:
Colis laissé dans l'entrée en l'absence (pourtant signalée) du destinataire
P
29/09/2022 08:52

PascalA. verified review

29/09/2022 08:52
revi star
Bon produit, seul problème, le pied qui est chassé vers l'avant de l'appareil
M
27/08/2022 16:16

MarianneR. verified review

27/08/2022 16:16
revi star
Conforme à mes attentes
Fonctionne parfaitement
A
21/06/2022 11:54

AlexanderN. verified review

21/06/2022 11:54
revi star
Massagegerät immer noch nicht erhalten.
Ich finde den Service der angeboten wird, sehr schlecht.
C
29/11/2021 15:56

ChoaH. verified review

29/11/2021 15:56
revi star
delivery was good. but massages too gently for us, so decided to return.
Very difficult to reach customer service. No answer yet for my return request email from last Wednesday. No answer UK phone number, it goes automatic answer which another language I can not understand. regret made an order here !
Antwoord van GLOBAL RELAX
07/12/2021
We regret your message because it does not correspond to reality.
All e-mails we receive are answered within 24 hours.
Also, you have an online chat, Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 17:30 available on the website where I made the purchase, where they are attended immediately and live all the questions you want to do.
Therefore, it is demonstrated that you have no interest in contacting Customer Service.

Regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX
N
22/09/2021 13:50

NicoleT. verified review

22/09/2021 13:50
revi star
I was looking for a foot/ leg massager to relax my calves muscle after a workout, compared a few brands and finally decided on Vitalzen Pro.

I have been using Vitalzen Pro for 3 weeks now and I am so impressed.

Initial use: The 1st time I used it, it felt weird and slightly ticklish on the soles of my feet as I was figuring out the best position to place my feet. Once I found a comfortable position, it was fine. The pressure was strong enough to relax my calves muscles.

Subsequent usage: I have been using the massager twice a day (15 mins each session). It really helps ease my calve muscles after a run or workout and my feet were less achy after each use. On days when I feel my muscle were tighter, I just increased the intensity and it works. It felt like walking on clouds after each session. In addition, I am quite self-conscious about my naturally larger calves but after using the massager, I noticed my calves are slightly slimmer. I am not sure how the massager is doing that but it was added bonus for me.

My partner who is an avid runner, suffers from sore feet and tense muscles, is using the massager as well and it helps with his feet and muscle tension according to him.

Service: As much as I am delighted with Vitalzen Pro, I am most impressed with their customer service. I was concerned about having to pay import tax/ duty after receiving notification the massager was shipped from Spain. I got in touch with Global Relax and got a response from them reassuring me tax/ duty were included, within a day. From my experience, this is a company that cares about its customers and it shows from their product to customer service.

I highly recommend this product.

Look forward to trying other products in the future.
Antwoord van GLOBAL RELAX
24/09/2021
Dear Nicole Tay, Thank you very much for your comment. It really helps us to improve our service. We are pleased to read that the article is a good product. Global Relax will always be there to help you and keep you informed, we are pleased to know that you have enjoyed good service We hope you enjoy it! Sincerely, Global Relax customer service
A
05/08/2021 13:58

Anoniem verified review

05/08/2021 13:58
revi star
I still didn’t get my product, and already get asked if i like it ?
A
23/07/2021 18:51

AlexanderS. verified review

23/07/2021 18:51
revi star
Ich habe bekommen was ich wollte
A
29/06/2021 11:10

Anoniem verified review

29/06/2021 11:10
revi star
Verarbeitung und Bedienung des Gerätes ist sehr gut.
Bei Problemen wie Krämpfe und Kribbeln in den Beinen und Füßen tritt eine deutliche Verbesserung ein. Benutzen es täglich morgens und abends und empfinden ein deutliches Wohlbefinden. Das spazieren gehen macht wieder Spaß. Vielen Dank auch für den schnellen Ablauf unser Bestellung.
C
07/05/2021 14:48

CLAUDIOB. verified review

07/05/2021 14:48
revi star
Prodotto ottimo con servizio di assistenza vendita molto buono. Claudio
m
07/05/2021 13:37

moniqueL. verified review

07/05/2021 13:37
revi star
helas je ne le donnerai que le 23 mai à ma fille donc je ne peux pas répondre actuellement aux questions
T
30/12/2020 18:00

ThomasC. verified review

30/12/2020 18:00
revi star
La qualité du produit est parfaite, soulage toutes la partie basses des jambes ainsi que les pieds avec une grande efficacité. Très content de l’achat

Beoordelingen van Vitalzen pro

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX is een online winkel gewijd aan de marketing en distributie van massage en ontspanning producten met een aanwezigheid in heel Europa. Het bedrijf wordt gevormd door professionals gewijd aan de rest gebied voor 20 jaar. Onze bedrijfsfilosofie is om bij te dragen aan het welzijn en de verbetering van de kwaliteit van leven met behulp van de nieuwste technologie. En natuurlijk, volledig onze inspanningen en professionaliteit richten op de bevrediging van elk van onze klanten. Als bewijs van onze uitstekende klantenservice, we hebben momenteel 11 klant vestigingen verspreid over Europa:   Spanje (Illescas ,Toledo)           Frankrijk (Les mercuriales, Bagnolet)           Duitsland (Dortmund, Nordrhein- Westfalen)           Oostenrijk (Wien, Wien)           Verenigd Koningkrijk (Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire)           Ierland (Cork, Cork)           Italië (Torino, TO)           Portugal (Algés, Lissabon)           Zwitserland (Pfaeffikon, Zurich)  

Onze beoordelingen

Eenvoud van het aankoopproces en de Klantenservice
revi star 4.8
Tevredenheid over het product
revi star 4.7