revi logo

Vitalzen basic

Reviews by Revi
Reviews by Revi

Vitalzen basic

Reviews by Revi
E
27/10/2023 13:49

EdsonP. avaliação verificada

27/10/2023 13:49
revi star
Boa tarde.
Envio rápido e eficiente, produto bem embalado, porém achei ele feito com material frágil e inclusive já veio com o painel de comando com uma folga quando aperta determinado botão.
N
27/09/2023 10:16

Nemersond. avaliação verificada

27/09/2023 10:16
revi star
Muito bom. Atende as expectativas.
J
03/09/2022 17:53

JonatanL. avaliação verificada

03/09/2022 17:53
revi star
Top!!! Recomendo alivia muito as dores.
A
11/03/2021 10:55

Anônimo avaliação verificada

11/03/2021 10:55
revi star
Muito bom da umas massagens muito boas.
D
20/05/2024 11:36

DmitryF. avaliação verificada

20/05/2024 11:36
revi star
El producto de segundo mano? Obviomente esta usado, tiene daños en la superficie.
La pegatina esta muy mal pegada
Resposta de GLOBAL RELAX
20/05/2024
Estimado Dmitry,
Lamentamos profundamente las molestias ocasionadas por no haber recibido el producto en perfectas condiciones. Apreciamos mucho que nos haya informado sobre el estado en el que haya recibido el masajeador Vitalzen Basic.
Le aseguramos que vamos a resolver este problema a la mayor brevedad posible. Nos pondremos en contacto con usted para acordar los pasos necesarios para solucionar esta situación.
Gracias por su comprensión y paciencia.
Atentamente,
Atención al Cliente - GLOBAL RELAX (ES)
F
23/04/2024 23:24

FRANCISCOV. avaliação verificada

23/04/2024 23:24
revi star
El producto es perfecto y llego en el tiempo estimado.
El embalaje exterior un poco deficiente.
Recomendable comprar.
Muchas gracias.
A
27/11/2023 13:09

Anônimo avaliação verificada

27/11/2023 13:09
revi star
Ottimo prodotto. Consegna precisa e celere
K
22/09/2023 16:38

KathleenF. avaliação verificada

22/09/2023 16:38
revi star
Bought this after looking at lots of different massagers. I’m on my feet all day and realise I have to take care of myself as I’m getting a few issues due to the stress on my feet.

The massager arrived on time and my son had it out the box using it before I finished work. I was not sure what to expect from a machine but I was not disappointed.

There seems to be a roller on the bottom that feels good over different areas on the sole of the foot. What was surprising is the compression massage that goes with it. The sides move in and out to create a kneading sensation which is fab. I’m not sure what the different modes and settings do, it all felt fairly similar and I am happy to put it on auto and enjoy.

Although it doesn’t have a stand for placing at angles I have been using a bean bag and this allows me to massage my calves. I have Achilles tendinitis so putting the machine at an angle allows me to get the roller on the Achilles.

Overall I would say it has been a great purchase and well worth the money for what it does and the quality and build. I use it every morning with my tea to get blood flow to my plantar fasciitis and it helps. When I come in form work it’s great for my aching feet and calves. It’s has been used every day multiple times by myself and 2 sons.
d
11/09/2023 16:55

danielas. avaliação verificada

11/09/2023 16:55
revi star
spettacolare!! rilassante, gradito da tutta la famiglia e non solo
A
05/07/2023 15:53

Anônimo avaliação verificada

05/07/2023 15:53
revi star
Si todo muy bien envío información todo muy bien
Á
09/03/2023 12:47

ÁngelP. avaliação verificada

09/03/2023 12:47
revi star
Me encanto la máquina , es fenomenal total relajación en los pies , y brinda un gran descanso
L
28/10/2022 08:12

LuminitaB. avaliação verificada

28/10/2022 08:12
revi star
Massage très efficace, arrivé très vite, très bon suivi par le vendeur. Pour les petits pieds, l'appareil peut faire mal au niveau des chevilles. Après 2 semaine d'utilisation, toujours contente. Petit problème: pour certains programmes, l'appareil fait un bruit bizare. Après une journèe debout, avec 1 ou 2 programmes de massage, jambes soulagées.
A
14/09/2022 10:45

AnneJ. avaliação verificada

14/09/2022 10:45
revi star
Très bon produit. Fonctionne bien et est très agréable.
Réception très bien. J ai eu un peu de difficulté à suivre mon envoi mais par la suite tout a été très bien avec le suivi UPS.
A
28/11/2021 04:49

Anônimo avaliação verificada

28/11/2021 04:49
revi star
Je le fais environ 1 jour sur 2 et j'apprécie le massage. L'appareil est pratique dans la mesure où il faut juste glisser les pieds et c'est parti.
A
05/10/2021 19:44

Anônimo avaliação verificada

05/10/2021 19:44
revi star
I’m very disappointed! It comes broken I can’t use it and I can’t contact anyone to organise returns!Very very bad company!Not recommend at all
Resposta de GLOBAL RELAX
06/10/2021
Dear Dariusz Samsel,

We regret your message. However, we don´t understand your discomfort. As far as we know, you received your order last September 22nd, 2 weeks ago, and you have never contacted us.
At GLOBAL RELAX we are happy to help our customers, and if, as you say, you received your product with a defect due to transport, we would be happy to send you a new product.
However, you have never contacted us neither by online chat, nor by email, nor by phone, ...
And all the contact channels are available to you both in the user manual of your product, and on the website www.globalrelax.com, as well as in the form you used to write your review. Therefore, we doN´t understand that you have taken the time to write your review, but you have not taken the time to contact us and immediately solve your problem.

Regards,
Customer Service - GLOBAL RELAX

Comentários de Vitalzen basic

GLOBAL RELAX

GLOBAL RELAX - PORTUGAL

GLOBAL RELAX, é uma empresa online dedicada ao marketing e distribuição de produtos de massagem e relaxamento, com presença em toda a Europa. É constituída por profissionais dedicados à área de descanso por 20 anos. Nossa filosofia de negócio é contribuir para o bem-estar e melhorar a qualidade de vida de nossos clientes usando a mais recente tecnologia. E, claro, alcançar este objetivo é baseado em um esforço contínuo de toda a equipe global Relaxar na manutenção da excelência no atendimento ao cliente e tratamento. Como prova do nosso excelente atendimento ao cliente, actualmente dispomos de 11 escritórios de clientes distribuídos por toda a Europa: Espanha (Illescas, Toledo) França (Cedex - Paris) Alemanha (Dortmund - Nordrhein - Westfalen) Reino Unido (Welwyn Garden City, Londres) Irlanda (Cork - County Cork) Itália (Turin, Torino) Portugal (Algés, Lisboa) Holanda (Amsterdam - Randstad) Bélgica(Brussels - Bruxelloise) Austria (Vienna - Vienna) Suiça (Pfäff

Nossas classificações

Simplicidade processo compra e Serviço ao Cliente
revi star 4.8
Satisfação com o produto
revi star 4.7